National Geographic Kids Almanac 2018 (National Geographic Almanacs)

Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 3 - 7n/an/an/an/a
Kids can have fun keeping up with our quickly changing world with the New York Times best-selling Almanac, packed with incredible photos, tons of fun facts, crafts, activities, and fascinating features about animals, science, nature, technology, and more. New features include three chapters on engineering and technology, space and Earth, and life sciences; a guide to New Orleans, just in time for its 300th birthday; an updated Fun and Games chapter filled with all-new games, jokes, and comics; all new weird-but-true facts, crafts, and activities; 18 Facts for 2018 feature in every chapter; updated reference material, and much more.


From the Trade Paperback edition.

Hardcover, 352 pages
Published on May 9, 2017 by National Geographic Children's Books
ISBN-10: 1426327730
ISBN-13: 9781426327735
40 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • ajg15
    ajg15Tuesday, August 22, 2017 at 11:53 am55 stars
    Thank you so much DOGObooks for the amazing opportunity to won this book! I just got in the mail today and I love it so much! And thank you national geographic kids for giving us the opportunity! Congrats to everyone else that one it πŸ˜ƒ πŸ˜ƒ πŸ˜ƒ
    • ajg15
      ajg15Sunday, September 17, 2017 at 10:42 am55 stars
      I meant won not one ;)
    • pizzagirl7
      pizzagirl7Tuesday, August 22, 2017 at 11:48 am
      Omg OMG!!!!!!!!I won this book!!!!!!thank you so much dogobooks team!!!!!!!yay!!!!thank uuuuu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
      • lovetolearn
        lovetolearnFriday, August 4, 2017 at 12:07 pm
        Loved all the interesting facts!
        • lizardbrooks99
          lizardbrooks99Thursday, August 3, 2017 at 12:29 pm55 stars
          I loved this book
          • minecraftguy121Monday, June 12, 2017 at 9:15 am
            by the way do any of you guys like minecraft pe
            • minecraftguy121Monday, June 12, 2017 at 9:13 am
              This book has allot of facts it is really cool
              • springchick114
                springchick114Friday, June 9, 2017 at 9:23 am44 stars
                This book had a lot of facts in it and I know a lot of science facts now that I didn't know before. I totally recommend this book to anyone.
                • heavenlymelody
                  heavenlymelodyTuesday, June 6, 2017 at 3:33 pm
                  I love National Geographic and it's my favorite brand of books!
                  • beast2323
                    beast2323Tuesday, June 6, 2017 at 12:43 pm55 stars
                    I love almanacs!! They have tons of information and lots of cool facts that I didn't know before. Also, I'm curious to know what new info there is in this edition.
                    • Live it up Friday, June 2, 2017 at 11:07 am
                      I think that everyone should read this book it tells you lots of good information and it is very fascinating!!!!!!
                      Why Join:
                      Every month is an adventure with new books, fun activities, and cool prizes.  So claim your official badge and start exploring!
                      Recent Members
                      FREE Book Club giveaway:
                       
                      CLICK to PLAY