Get ready to laugh, chuckle, hee haw, and giggle! This collectible little book is packed with hundreds of silly, kid-friendly jokes paired with hilarious photos of laughing animals and people.

The newest book in the popular Just Joking series delivers 300 brand-new laugh-out-loud knock-knocks, question-and-answer jokes, tongue twisters, and more! A great introduction for newcomers to the series or avid Just Joking fans. It's a hilarious party-starter or quiet time entertainer, perfect to read alone or aloud with friends and family. It's also a great book to toss into a backpack to share at school or camp.
Paperback, 208 pages
Published on March 12, 2019 by National Geographic Children's Books
ISBN-10: 1426333102
ISBN-13: 9781426333101
17 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • Fat chocoTuesday, September 17, 2019 at 12:50 pm
    Animals are very weird, very very very very(100 more verys)weird! That know, hippos said "knock knock," and the pig said "whos there?" Only animals are weird! Thanks for reading my funny weird book!不不不
    • weevel
      weevelSunday, May 5, 2019 at 11:21 am55 stars
      i want it soooooooooo bad
      • You already knFriday, May 3, 2019 at 8:38 am
        I like it
        • PersonWednesday, May 1, 2019 at 5:05 pm
          This is a very funny book
          • luckyr
            luckyrWednesday, May 1, 2019 at 12:43 pm44 stars
            I want this book .
            • Donut16Tuesday, April 16, 2019 at 4:42 am
              This is the best book ever!
              • sg123
                sg123Tuesday, April 2, 2019 at 6:27 pm44 stars
                This book is really funny and weird! But sometimes it's too weird!........But good all together! this book is for people that like humor!
                • EonixTuesday, March 26, 2019 at 9:21 am
                  The cringe is unbearable. For god's sake, it's as if the author was like "Ok, I'm done." and googled like 50 horrible unfunny jokes.
                  • Wh00zySaturday, March 23, 2019 at 12:19 pm
                    My grandmother can tell better jokes than these.
                    • luckyr
                      luckyrWednesday, May 1, 2019 at 12:44 pm44 stars
                      It is not that bad .
                    • doobs
                      doobsThursday, March 21, 2019 at 11:40 am55 stars
                      cool book funny to

                      Why Join:

                      National Geographic Kids Book Club Badge Every month is an adventure with new books, fun activities, and cool prizes.  So claim your official badge and start exploring!

                      FREE Book Club Giveaway:

                      Recent Members
                      CLICK to PLAY
                      CLICK to PLAY