You'll howl with laughter at the latest Just Joking, all about the goofiest and most beloved pets around--dogs! Jam-packed with hilarious jokes, pup-tastic puns, tongue twisters, pooch portraits, funny photography, plus 10 profiles of real-life dog celebrities.

Just Joking is a hit with budding comedians and kids who love to laugh. And this next installment in the series is just as doggone hilarious. With all kinds of pups--from the biggest, grandest Great Danes to the smallest, spunkiest Chihuahuas--this browsable, portable book of fun is sure to have kids sitting, staying, and rolling over laughing. It's a hilarious party-starter or quiet time entertainer, perfect to read alone or aloud with friends and family. It's also a great book to toss into a backpack and share on the go for a quick dose of canine comedy.
Paperback, 208 pages
Published on March 10, 2020 by National Geographic Children's Books
ISBN-10: 1426336918
ISBN-13: 9781426336911
14 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • arianas cousinThursday, April 2, 2020 at 1:08 pm
    its great i love its so much
    • animereina25
      animereina25Thursday, April 2, 2020 at 12:33 pm55 stars
      I love this book! It is just so cute I can not resist reading it!
      • hee7fiore6
        hee7fiore6Thursday, April 2, 2020 at 3:59 am44 stars
        I wish there was a giveaway for this book
        • Alizasmom Tuesday, March 31, 2020 at 12:33 pm
          Cute and funny
          • animallover1456
            animallover1456Monday, March 30, 2020 at 7:17 am55 stars
            OMG! i am a dog/puppy lover i have 2 dogs this book is so cute/ halarious
            • bookycat
              bookycatSaturday, March 28, 2020 at 12:41 pm
              This is good for dog/puppy lover!
              • boonyang
                boonyangWednesday, March 25, 2020 at 6:22 pm
                so cute book I love it
                • gggirl7Monday, March 23, 2020 at 2:27 pm
                  I love this book it makes me happy. It's so cute. I wish there was a cat one🐱🐈🀩
                  • Explorer AcademMonday, March 23, 2020 at 7:51 am
                    Just Joking Dog is a national funny book in a series by just joking series. Like playing knock knock or laugh with your socks off, meet cute dogs like chiwuawha, dalmatian or Japanese dog. Choose a funny game fo play, knock knock. They said who's there, I'm a ghost striped tiger dog, and this dov laughed.
                    • AvrilFriday, March 20, 2020 at 6:08 pm
                      Awww... so adorable and cute. If u are sad u can read this book. It will make u happy.πŸ˜‹πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰

                      Why Join:

                      National Geographic Kids Book Club Badge Every month is an adventure with new books, fun activities, and cool prizes.  So claim your official badge and start exploring!

                      FREE Book Club Giveaway:

                      Recent Members
                      CLICK to PLAY
                      CLICK to PLAY