Packed with science, puzzles, and tons of fun, this activity book based on the hit National Geographic television show will fire up your neural network!

Calling all fans of the Brain Games TV show! Excercise your mental muscle with awesome challenges, wacky logic puzzles, optical illusions, and brain-busting riddles. Write-in pages include both games and short explanations of the neuroscience at work. Have fun and challenge yourself as you unleash your inner creativity and become the genius we all know you are.

The activity book is a companion to the popular television show, book series, board game, and other Brain Games products.
Paperback, 160 pages
Published on May 22, 2018 by National Geographic Children's Books
ISBN-10: 1426330170
ISBN-13: 9781426330179
8 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • pinklifeFriday, July 6, 2018 at 9:39 am
    Interesting
    • jso6
      jso6Monday, May 28, 2018 at 2:29 pm55 stars
      Great book!
      • Chantal GosselinMonday, May 28, 2018 at 9:25 am
        Noice book!
        • Chantal GosselinMonday, May 28, 2018 at 9:25 am
          I found 2 movies, Harry Potter and the sorcerer’s stone and Charlie and the chocolate factory! 🍫
          • redflames2535
            redflames2535Wednesday, May 23, 2018 at 7:58 am55 stars
            wow I got my brain smart
            • applemango
              applemangoThursday, May 17, 2018 at 7:54 am55 stars
              Awesome book I think I am going to buy this book so I can read i on the airplane to Korea!!!
              • koreanbacongirl
                koreanbacongirlThursday, May 17, 2018 at 5:41 pm55 stars
                Lucky ya going to Korea!!!!!!!!!!!!! Anyway.... this book seems like a good time killer, you will never be bored with this book!
              • aquamaria
                aquamariaSaturday, May 12, 2018 at 12:32 pm55 stars
                Awesome babe! I am a rock star but not too cool.
                Why Join:
                Every month is an adventure with new books, fun activities, and cool prizes.  So claim your official badge and start exploring!
                Recent Members
                CLICK to PLAY
                CLICK to PLAY

                Our Apps and Plugins