Want to know the who/what/where of the coolest stuff on the planet? Count down with us in this fun picture list book, featuring the 8 most awesome things in over 50 fun categories.

Stunning photographs illustrate the countdowns that include such engaging topics as Most Ancient Mysteries, Amazing Mazes to Get Lost In, Seriously Cool Space Sensations, Most Mighty Miniatures, Funkiest Food Mash-ups, Most Fabulous Fairy Tale Fashion Pieces, Most Clever Creatures, Highest Altitude Adventures, and so much more. Text light, but content rich, this book is so graphically eye-catching, and, you know, totally awesome, it will spark kids' curiosity and inspire them to explore the world.

Paperback, 112 pages
Published on April 10, 2018 by National Geographic Children's Books
ISBN-10: 1426330065
ISBN-13: 9781426330063
10 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • applemango
    applemangoSunday, September 9, 2018 at 12:08 pm55 stars
    This book seems so exiting!!!
    • artsy10
      artsy10Monday, July 16, 2018 at 8:32 am
      This book is so fun and I learned so much about animals it is amazing it is amazing how much facts I learned
      • roysen
        roysenTuesday, May 15, 2018 at 8:06 am44 stars
        these books are so good I read them all the time.
        • kadesyn
          kadesynFriday, May 4, 2018 at 8:36 am
          The book is amazing
          • fortnitebeast
            fortnitebeastThursday, May 3, 2018 at 7:40 am33 stars
            I wish I was in the water slide
            • roysen
              roysenWednesday, May 2, 2018 at 8:08 am44 stars
              these are awesome books
              • roysen
                roysenWednesday, May 2, 2018 at 8:04 am44 stars
                we learn a lot from this kind of books
                • themanofdoge
                  themanofdogeTuesday, May 1, 2018 at 4:03 pm55 stars
                  I love it
                  • happy_cat
                    happy_catWednesday, April 25, 2018 at 5:31 pm55 stars
                    This book really looks amazing. I can't wait to see if I win or not! I didnt read it yet though, I hope I maybe win the free book competition! Thanks, Dogo :) I get my Current Events to learn here, and I happened to find this "Freebies" section! Now I'm addicted :)
                    • iikittySunday, April 22, 2018 at 9:42 am
                      LOOKS AMAZING!! HOPE TO WIN!! (account is iikitty)
                      Why Join:
                      Every month is an adventure with new books, fun activities, and cool prizes.  So claim your official badge and start exploring!


                      FREE Book Club giveaway:
                      Recent Members
                      CLICK to PLAY
                      CLICK to PLAY

                      Our Apps and Plugins