Explore the amazing world of Animal Jam, the online virtual world where you take on an awesome avatar and start exploring. This book reveals insider information about the game's world and its animal inhabitants. Packed with photos, facts, and fun, it's also a great guide to real-world animals, making it both a fact extravaganza and a useful game handbook. The new edition is totally updated, with new games, facts, and quizzes, plus new profiles on the coolest new animals and lands in Jamaa -- everything you need to become an Animal Jam master!
Hardcover, 272 pages
Published on October 31, 2017 by National Geographic Children's Books
ISBN-10: 1426328761
ISBN-13: 9781426328763
33 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • jungkooky
    jungkookyThursday, November 29, 2018 at 5:42 pm
    Wow! I have an Animal Jam account and I still didn't know there was a guide! I would like to read this book soon so I know the very important details about Animal Jam!
    • WhaaaatttttttThursday, October 25, 2018 at 9:13 am
      Cool
      • spacey030
        spacey030Wednesday, October 10, 2018 at 8:44 am55 stars
        While i like the game i feel as if paying is the only way to make friends...even in the books case...you have to buy the book. although it is very fun and i enjoy it very much!
        • slytherinfan
          slytherinfanMonday, October 22, 2018 at 2:42 pm
          Actually you can borrow the ebook!
        • shootingstars
          shootingstarsWednesday, October 10, 2018 at 6:13 am55 stars
          I love this game! In the game you make friends and collect items!
          • Silver moonTuesday, October 9, 2018 at 1:54 pm
            I love aj and this is amazing
            • step567
              step567Thursday, September 27, 2018 at 8:04 pm55 stars
              Aj fun and a bt of educaton and better than any other game l love aj
              • step567
                step567Thursday, September 27, 2018 at 8:01 pm55 stars
                Love aj
                • step567
                  step567Thursday, September 27, 2018 at 8:01 pm55 stars
                  l have played and had account but thx anyway
                  • amela
                    amelaThursday, September 13, 2018 at 7:15 pm55 stars
                    I love this game! This book was really interesting too!!! Thanks for all the information!
                    • julia13
                      julia13Tuesday, April 3, 2018 at 11:56 am55 stars
                      This book is awesome! It has interesting facts about the video game, Animal Jam, and about real life! The pictures are really nice! A very good book for learning about wildlife and in-game tips!
                      Why Join:
                      Every month is an adventure with new books, fun activities, and cool prizes.  So claim your official badge and start exploring!


                      FREE Book Club giveaway:
                      Recent Members
                      CLICK to PLAY
                      CLICK to PLAY

                      Our Apps and Plugins