Explore the amazing world of Animal Jam, the online virtual world where you take on an awesome avatar and start exploring. This book reveals insider information about the game's world and its animal inhabitants. Packed with photos, facts, and fun, it's also a great guide to real-world animals, making it both a fact extravaganza and a useful game handbook. The new edition is totally updated, with new games, facts, and quizzes, plus new profiles on the coolest new animals and lands in Jamaa -- everything you need to become an Animal Jam master!
Hardcover, 272 pages
Published on October 31, 2017 by National Geographic Children's Books
ISBN-10: 1426328761
ISBN-13: 9781426328763
22 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • julia13
    julia13Tuesday, April 3, 2018 at 11:56 am55 stars
    This book is awesome! It has interesting facts about the video game, Animal Jam, and about real life! The pictures are really nice! A very good book for learning about wildlife and in-game tips!
    • aanyaSunday, March 18, 2018 at 2:58 pm
      i got this book and read it it told me to play animal jam.
      • hjkdklopikfmf
        hjkdklopikfmfWednesday, February 21, 2018 at 3:37 pm55 stars
        animal jam is not better then robloxs
        • Let me readFriday, February 16, 2018 at 5:05 pm
          This was an amzing idea. I don’t even play animal jam but this book makes me want to. Good job author.
          • friedpancake23
            friedpancake23Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at 10:59 am
            i like animal jam too.
            • grumpycat4ever
              grumpycat4everSunday, January 7, 2018 at 8:07 pm55 stars
              I LLLLOOOOVVVVEEEE amimal jam its my favrate game
              • nope nope nope Friday, December 8, 2017 at 4:37 pm
                i play animal jam XDDDD
                • beast2323
                  beast2323Monday, December 4, 2017 at 3:32 pm55 stars
                  I love animal jam!
                  • mytryThursday, November 30, 2017 at 6:57 am
                    looks.... interesting... jk!
                    • AshleyisawesomeWednesday, November 29, 2017 at 3:34 pm
                      I play animal jam all the time! I am a member and i've been playing it since 2010. Thats like forever. Jamaa ( AJ ) has added many mysteries that many ppl have been making theories out of. If ya'll don't know what aj is. You should play it.
                      Why Join:
                      Every month is an adventure with new books, fun activities, and cool prizes.  So claim your official badge and start exploring!
                      Recent Members
                      FREE Book Club giveaway:
                      CLICK to PLAY

                      Our Apps and Plugins