Explore the amazing world of Animal Jam, the online virtual world where you take on an awesome avatar and start exploring. This book reveals insider information about the game's world and its animal inhabitants. Packed with photos, facts, and fun, it's also a great guide to real-world animals, making it both a fact extravaganza and a useful game handbook. The new edition is totally updated, with new games, facts, and quizzes, plus new profiles on the coolest new animals and lands in Jamaa -- everything you need to become an Animal Jam master!
Hardcover, 272 pages
Published on October 31, 2017 by National Geographic Children's Books
ISBN-10: 1426328761
ISBN-13: 9781426328763
31 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • talan7
    talan7Thursday, October 11, 2018 at 10:40 am55 stars
    This book sounds good
    • spacey030
      spacey030Wednesday, October 10, 2018 at 8:44 am55 stars
      While i like the game i feel as if paying is the only way to make friends...even in the books case...you have to buy the book. although it is very fun and i enjoy it very much!
      • whitefang
        whitefangWednesday, October 10, 2018 at 6:13 am55 stars
        I love this game! In the game you make friends and collect items!
        • Silver moonTuesday, October 9, 2018 at 1:54 pm
          I love aj and this is amazing
          • step567
            step567Thursday, September 27, 2018 at 8:04 pm55 stars
            Aj fun and a bt of educaton and better than any other game l love aj
            • step567
              step567Thursday, September 27, 2018 at 8:01 pm55 stars
              Love aj
              • step567
                step567Thursday, September 27, 2018 at 8:01 pm55 stars
                l have played and had account but thx anyway
                • amela
                  amelaThursday, September 13, 2018 at 7:15 pm55 stars
                  I love this game! This book was really interesting too!!! Thanks for all the information!
                  • julia13
                    julia13Tuesday, April 3, 2018 at 11:56 am55 stars
                    This book is awesome! It has interesting facts about the video game, Animal Jam, and about real life! The pictures are really nice! A very good book for learning about wildlife and in-game tips!
                    • aanyaSunday, March 18, 2018 at 2:58 pm
                      i got this book and read it it told me to play animal jam.
                      Why Join:
                      Every month is an adventure with new books, fun activities, and cool prizes.  So claim your official badge and start exploring!


                      FREE Book Club giveaway:
                      Recent Members
                      CLICK to PLAY
                      CLICK to PLAY

                      Our Apps and Plugins