Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 1 - 4n/a3.315778

For fans of the hilarious Diary of a Wimpy Kid series, here comes the seventh novel in the New York Times bestselling series Big Nate.

BIG NATE IS LIVING IT UP!

Principal Nichols wants Nate to be buddies with new kid Breckenridge Puffington III and show him around. But that’s no easy task when Breckenridge is a plant-doodling total fun-sponge. There’s also something strangely familiar about this guy. . . . What in the world could it be?

Meet BIG NATE, Mr. Big-time Doodler and definitely NOT the teacher’s pet.

Hardcover, 224 pages
Published on March 10, 2015 by Balzer + Bray
ISBN-10: 0062111086
ISBN-13: 9780062111081
14 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • zyrenamyfu
    zyrenamyfuTuesday, November 14, 2017 at 8:11 am
    asome book
    • polarbearguy146
      polarbearguy146Saturday, July 22, 2017 at 4:48 pm55 stars
      So funny!!!
      • bookthateatsyou
        bookthateatsyouSunday, June 5, 2016 at 4:33 pm55 stars
        I am reading this book because I have read other Big Nate books by Lincoln Pierce. I have always liked the funny punchlines the author brings in on various different occasions through out the book. I am hoping for more funny Big Nate comics to come out in the future. There are a lot still left for me to read, yet I read them pretty quickly. I hope you like Big Nate too.
        • powbox7g
          powbox7gFriday, May 27, 2016 at 5:58 pm
          Cool.
          • powbox7g
            powbox7gFriday, May 27, 2016 at 5:57 pm
            Super awesome! You should read. :。
            • cutecatgirl
              cutecatgirlSunday, February 28, 2016 at 11:22 am55 stars
              Big Nate met a new freind (he calls him a weasel) called Breckenridge okay now he thinks that Breckenridge is useless because he cant play sports or anything but at the end hes not useless AT ALL!!!
              • googleplus
                googleplusThursday, November 5, 2015 at 5:58 pm
                I have to read the book but i'm not sure if it's intresting but i want to read it
                • sickdog
                  sickdogWednesday, November 4, 2015 at 4:44 pm55 stars
                  pepole at my school where talking a about that book and ithe book fair came to town and the book was there and i baght it for only $7.99.
                  • futbol0329
                    futbol0329Sunday, September 13, 2015 at 12:06 pm55 stars
                    Very funny.
                    • matrixman
                      matrixmanFriday, September 11, 2015 at 8:11 am55 stars
                      I have been a fan of the big nate for a very long time now. I cannot wait to start reading this book and I know it is going to be great!