Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 1 - 3n/a2.511494

The third Big Nate comic compilation in the New York Times bestselling series by Lincoln Peirce! Includes a color poster of Big Nate, signed by Lincoln.

Big Nate is a New York Times bestseller and the star of his own comic strip. Here comes the latest comic compilation from Lincoln Peirce, all about king of detention and cartooning genius Nate Wright.

Includes more than 300 black-and-white comic strips, plus bonus Big Nate activities in the back!

Also includes a sneak peek of the next Big Nate novel, Big Nate: In the Zone!

Diary of a Wimpy Kid author Jeff Kinney says, "Big Nate is funny, big time!"

Paperback, 224 pages
Published on May 7, 2013 by HarperCollins
ISBN-10: 0062086987
ISBN-13: 9780062086983
84 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • pandi805
    pandi805Wednesday, February 6, 2019 at 8:28 pm55 stars
    I never read Diary of a wimpy kid, but still I think this book is better than that even though I didn't read it. I mean I read some of Diary of a wimpy kid and to my opinon he's naughty. More naughty than Nate.
    • pandi805
      pandi805Wednesday, February 6, 2019 at 8:26 pm55 stars
      Big Nate a funny book! Go read it! It's so funny. He's also so naughty. Trust me he is. He always right comics. He has a older sister. His older sister don't like Nate. His dad doesn't really do anything. He makes not very good food.
      • gman008Friday, May 4, 2018 at 8:08 am
        funny book. i like when nate goes "ah cheese!"
        • Loading...Friday, May 19, 2017 at 9:42 am
          This book is good but diary of a wimpy kid is a little better
          • curry30Thursday, April 20, 2017 at 8:14 am
            OK this book is good but I don't think this book is better than diary of a wimpy kid I think there about the same David_Bands.
            • jose Wednesday, March 15, 2017 at 11:31 am
              i like this book ti awsome
              • HikeProTuesday, February 21, 2017 at 6:31 am
                Buy it
                • julianTuesday, February 21, 2017 at 6:31 am
                  BUY IT
                  • iismael15
                    iismael15Friday, November 4, 2016 at 6:42 am
                    Funny book
                    • David_BandzMonday, May 9, 2016 at 11:05 am
                      better than diary of wimpy kid