Big Nate Boredom Buster: Super Scribbles, Cool Comix, and Lots of Laughs (Big Nate Activity Book)

Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 3 - 7Grades 1 - 2n/an/an/a

This Big Nate activity book is bursting with exclusive activities. Includes mazes, sudoku, crossword puzzles, doodle games, comics, secrets codes, and much more!

Nate may not be Joe Honor Roll, but he knows he's meant for big fun. He's always up for scribbling games, jokes, laughs, and creating comics. And now you can join him!

There is plenty of space for kids to get creative, and all the favorite characters from Nate's New York Times bestselling world are included—the know-it-all Gina; Nate's best buddies, Francis and Teddy; his rival, Artur; and his least favorite teacher, Mrs. Godfrey, aka Godzilla. Nate's world pops off the pages with more than 500 black-and-white illustrations that you get to help create.

An awesome way to guarantee 100% relief from boredom—learn to doodle, draw, and write the Big Nate way!

Diary of a Wimpy Kid author Jeff Kinney says, "Big Nate is funny, big time!"

Paperback, 224 pages
Published on June 1, 2011 by HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN-10: 0007432399
ISBN-13: 9780007432394
9 Book Reviews
  • gaurdain
    gaurdainFriday, April 30, 2021 at 12:54 pm55 stars
    I love big Nate sooooooooo funny 😆 and I love the series.
    • guardain
      guardainMonday, March 29, 2021 at 4:16 pm
      I love to read big Nate so funny 😂
      • thescarecrow6
        thescarecrow6Sunday, May 24, 2020 at 10:09 am55 stars
        This book is funny and lets you wright in it yourself. There's comix you can draw and secret codes, you can list your funny times your can't stands. You can even go through mazes that are hard, medium, and small. It's all your choice!
        • pstrikeforce96
          pstrikeforce96Tuesday, November 4, 2014 at 9:14 am55 stars
          i love this book so so so so so so so much it has alot of funny things and all my favorite characters are back in this really excciting book
          • gilbert74
            gilbert74Friday, June 13, 2014 at 7:51 am55 stars
            It is really funny and I could laugh my head off! He always make mistakes. I just love the big Nate books.
            • headream100
              headream100Wednesday, January 22, 2014 at 11:02 pm55 stars
              Another activity book!!! I think it's the best thing ever!!!!!!
              • vanessa10
                vanessa10Sunday, June 3, 2012 at 1:02 pm
                i sort of liked this book
                • maloryd
                  malorydTuesday, May 22, 2012 at 7:46 am
                  I really really really want to read this BIG NATE because i read like all the other books of BIG nate and they are really funny so i hope i get a chance to read this book.
                  • ericar
                    ericarThursday, April 5, 2012 at 6:21 pm44 stars
                    if you like laughs,comix or super scribbles you would love this book and with a great smile on your face