Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades K - 3Grades 1 - 5n/a4.419281
Big Hero 6 features brilliant robotics prodigy Hiro Hamada, who finds himself in the grips of a criminal plot that threatens to destroy the fast-paced, high-tech city of San Fransokyo. With the help of his closest companion—a robot named Baymax—Hiro joins forces with a reluctant team of first-time crime fighters on a mission to save their city. Big Hero 6: The Junior Novelization retells the whole exciting story in 128 action-packed pages and features eight full-color pages of detailed information about the world's most awesome new team of super heroes!!
Paperback, 128 pages
Published on September 23, 2014 by RH/Disney
ISBN-10: 0736431888
ISBN-13: 9780736431880
11 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • CitlallieThursday, March 14, 2019 at 1:30 pm
    It is amazing
    • kcwTuesday, October 2, 2018 at 10:32 am
      it was OK but i dont love it.
      • GBMWednesday, August 3, 2016 at 6:31 pm
        I kind a like it because it introduced where this movie was made and it had too much complex words that I couldent understand
        • DWWednesday, August 3, 2016 at 6:24 pm
          I will rate this book about 3 in a half because it doesn't have that much description's and like what at least happens
          • kzp
            kzpMonday, October 5, 2015 at 4:18 pm
            Have not read the book? Is it good. Plz tell.
            • bbww
              bbwwMonday, May 11, 2015 at 4:45 am55 stars
              This is the book on the movie big hero6 and this is a very good story about hiro and tadashi and the gangs
              • toddh
                toddhMonday, May 4, 2015 at 12:08 pm
                the movie is really awesome
                • saniyaWednesday, March 18, 2015 at 6:47 pm
                  I want to read the book but I cant
                  • jonah777
                    jonah777Wednesday, March 18, 2015 at 5:22 pm
                    this book is cool and funny at the same time
                    • awesomestar
                      awesomestarThursday, February 5, 2015 at 9:11 am
                      Amazing book it is so cool with all the pictures that are in the book it kinda bends the story but its amazing

                      Our Apps and Plugins