Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades K - 3Grade 4n/a3.44628

It's something everyone has to do at least once. Kitty is no different. In this new edition of the beloved, bestselling Bad Kitty series, Bad Kitty faces . . . a test!

Based on her previous bad behavior, the Society of Cat Aptitude has determined that Kitty is not only a bad kitty but a bad cat. In order to redeem her feline status, Kitty must take an aptitude test to determine if she deserves to be a cat. If she fails, she will no longer be able to be a cat. With the help of Chatty Kitty, who is the instructor at Cat School, and Uncle Murray, who thinks he's just there to renew his driver's license, Kitty learns all about being a cat and a little about herself.

Hardcover, 144 pages
Published on January 3, 2017 by Roaring Brook Press
ISBN-10: 1626725896
ISBN-13: 9781626725898
35 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • gracekae
    gracekaeTuesday, February 20, 2018 at 6:36 pm
    I took this book from my School Library, again. It was really funny! Like, CATS CAN'T TAKE TESTS!!!!!!!!!!! (LOL!)
    • gracekae
      gracekaeMonday, February 19, 2018 at 5:48 pm
      This book is REALLY funny... CATS CAN'T TAKE TESTS!!!!!! (Honestly, all the Bad Kitty books are funny!)
      • brodyjness
        brodyjnessFriday, May 5, 2017 at 10:40 am55 stars
        realy funny book
        • cxhloe
          cxhloeMonday, February 27, 2017 at 2:35 pm55 stars
          It is a really good book to read.
          • Super blueMonday, February 20, 2017 at 8:37 am
            This book is a pretty good "Bad Kitty" book I'm not saying u have to read it is just an okay book
            • coolgirl07'87Monday, February 6, 2017 at 7:57 am
              i love this book
              • crystaldolphin
                crystaldolphinSaturday, February 4, 2017 at 10:28 am55 stars
                it was really funny
                • Sephora 😍Friday, February 3, 2017 at 5:09 pm
                  Bad cat 🐱 nice book
                  • shetodd
                    shetoddFriday, February 3, 2017 at 1:22 pm
                    this is a really good bad kitty
                    • Gabriella-micheFriday, February 3, 2017 at 10:19 am
                      I have this book at home it is so cool you should get it

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      ilovemyths wrote:

                      i love rick riordans percy jacks...
                      The Serpent's Shadow (Kane Chron...

                      savage_wonder

                      This book is AMAZING! I love the...
                      Savvy

                      savage_wonder

                      AWESOME! If there was a rating 1...
                      Escape from Mr. Lemoncello's Lib...

                      savage_wonder

                      AWESOME! KInda like Percy Jackso...
                      Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asg...