Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades K - 3Grades 1 - 5Q2.41693
New York Times bestselling, three-time Newbery Honor-winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated, award-winning graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABYMOUSE! Winner of multiple Children's Choice awards and with over 1.8 million books sold, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of Junie B. Jones, Ivy and Bean, Bad Kitty, and Dork Diaries!

You are cordially invited to the birthday event of the year! Babymouse is having a birthday and she wants it to be BIG! Mount Everest BIG. Eiffel Tower BIG. Tyrannosaurus rex BIG. (Okay, maybe inviting a T. rex isn't such a good idea). Will all of Babymouse's birthday dreams come true? Will she have a five-hundred-tier cupcake? Find out in Happy Birthday, Babymouse—the eighteenth hilarious, action-packed installment of the beloved Babymouse graphic novel series by Matthew Holm and Jennifer L. Holm!
Paperback, 96 pages
Published on April 22, 2014 by Random House Books for Young Readers
ISBN-10: 0307931617
ISBN-13: 9780307931610
17 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • miaMonday, May 14, 2018 at 4:38 pm
    i love babymouse!!!!
    • komal10
      komal10Saturday, November 5, 2016 at 2:29 pm
      talks about how on baby mouses birthday no one comes and instead go to baby mouse mean friends birthday but at the end baby mouse got the best birthday because everyone planned her one at school
      • riri06
        riri06Wednesday, November 2, 2016 at 2:35 pm55 stars
        I really want to read the book! I know it will be awesome though because the way they draw the pictures and write the words you could read BABYMOUSE FOREVER!
        • hannah10
          hannah10Thursday, October 1, 2015 at 12:34 pm
          These babymouse books are awesome And it might be my first favorite artical
          • hannah101
            hannah101Friday, September 25, 2015 at 5:05 pm
            BabyMouse is Awesome
            • maddy10
              maddy10Wednesday, September 23, 2015 at 11:39 am55 stars
              You should ead BabyMouse
              • rachel029
                rachel029Friday, June 12, 2015 at 5:45 am55 stars
                I recomend this book because it tells if she had a good or if she did not have a good birthday!!!!!!
                • squad homieThursday, May 7, 2015 at 11:54 am
                  yeah i said this is funny
                  • CupcakeQueen22Monday, April 27, 2015 at 12:37 pm
                    I've read the whole series except this one I love BabyMouse. It is the best thing since sliced bread!
                    • funnygirlSunday, April 26, 2015 at 5:48 am
                      babymouse is the best serios ever i read all the books and there coming out with babymouse bad babysitter

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      deweyduck
                      deweyduck wrote:

                      amazing story, amazing humor, am...
                      The Secret of the Fortune Wookie...

                      deweyduck
                      deweyduck wrote:

                      Great book, Great humor, Great f...
                      Blubber

                      24tfontana
                      24tfontana wrote:

                      I recommend reading this book be...
                      Catching Fire (The Hunger Games)

                      ash21
                      ash21 wrote:

                      Really good book I was hooked by...
                      Drama

                      Our Apps and Plugins