Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 1 - 4n/a3.110223
Kazu Kibuishi's #1 New York Times bestselling graphic novel series continues!

Navin and his classmates journey to Lucien, a city ravaged by war and plagued by mysterious creatures, where they search for a beacon essential to their fight against the Elf King. Meanwhile, Emily heads back into the Void with Max, one of the Elf King's loyal followers, where she learns his darkest secrets. The stakes, for both Emily and Navin, are higher than ever.
Paperback, 256 pages
Published on August 26, 2014 by GRAPHIX
ISBN-10: 0545433150
ISBN-13: 9780545433150
43 Book Reviews
  • mnbffyyh
    mnbffyyhTuesday, March 2, 2021 at 10:17 am
    Love this book it’s so cool and I think the history behind It is kind of crazy and people should read it to all the amulet fans.
    • willow123goma
      willow123gomaSaturday, May 30, 2020 at 6:01 pm44 stars
      When danger approaches, the residence of Lucien have to escape from underground, while the 3 stone keepers see it out that the evil Max is freed from the curse of the voice, and that they save the many elves under the rule of Max and the elf king. This was a little scary, but thrilling and amazing book.
      • fortniteoop60
        fortniteoop60Friday, January 17, 2020 at 11:28 am55 stars
        It’s so good
        • pandapower1234
          pandapower1234Thursday, October 17, 2019 at 5:01 am
          this book is amazing hands down you shoould read its like the best book ever so deffenetly cheak it out.
          • ianMonday, July 1, 2019 at 2:15 pm
            this book was awsome
            • sofi_juarez
              sofi_juarezThursday, May 16, 2019 at 10:32 am55 stars
              I finished this book in one day. This book was so interesting, I couldn't stop reading it.
              • lionThursday, April 11, 2019 at 10:14 am
                love this book
                • bookwormSaturday, February 9, 2019 at 7:31 am
                  wowww!!!!!!!!!!!!!
                  • #bookwormSaturday, February 9, 2019 at 6:00 am
                    I wish the librarian let me take 2 more of these
                    • #bookwormSaturday, February 9, 2019 at 5:56 am
                      Seriously this is my first time reading this so even though I didn't understand at the start I luv it!!!