Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Squeakquel: Battle of the Bands

Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades K - 3Grade 3n/a2.5419

The Chipmunks think they can easily win the Battle of the Bands to represent their school in a competition...until they hear the Chipettes. Suddenly, the boys aren′t the only cute furry singers in town! But opposites attract and eventually, the rival bands realize they must work together in order to win the prize and save their school′s art program.

Ages: 3 - 7

Paperback, 24 pages
Published on November 10, 2009 by HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN-10: 9780061845659
ISBN-13: 9780061845659
7 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • mercedesfanlove
    mercedesfanloveFriday, October 24, 2014 at 9:47 am
    I LOVE THIS AND THE MOVIES I WANT TO READ IT I LOVE THEM
    • sweeite
      sweeiteMonday, June 18, 2012 at 6:19 pm
      THIS BOOK HELPS LITTLE KIDS READ AND HAVE FUN JUST LIKE I DID I HAD SO MUCH FUN READING IT YOU SHOULD READ IT TOO
      • sargun
        sargunSaturday, April 28, 2012 at 3:43 pm55 stars
        i want to read ths book too. my friends wnt to read ths book to i want them to read this book.
        • wilsonsj
          wilsonsjThursday, April 12, 2012 at 11:38 am
          THAT IS MY FAVORITE MOVIE I LOVE IT. MY FAVE IS ALVIN HE IS FUNNY AND I LIKE THE GIRLS
          • sandefmk
            sandefmkThursday, April 12, 2012 at 11:36 am55 stars
            THAT IS MY FAV E MOVIE EVERY IT IS COOL AND FUN TO WATCH MY FAVE IS ALVIN HE IS FUNNY
            • munchkin30
              munchkin30Thursday, February 23, 2012 at 4:40 am
              thet r soooo cute ilove the movie did anyone else see it u should its epic and cool and why does it have to b 20 words
              • lenaic221
                lenaic221Monday, October 31, 2011 at 1:51 pm55 stars
                this book is fun because it's entertain ,funny per suative and it's so so so so so so awe some