All Because of a Cup of Coffee (Geronimo Stilton)

Book 10 of 56 in the Geronimo Stilton Series
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 2 - 5Grades 1 - 5O3.29707
I, Geronimo Stilton, was in love! I went out for a cup of coffee one morning and laid eyes on the most beautiful rodent I'd ever seen. Unfortunately, I immediately tripped over my paws and ended up with my tail in a toaster! I was one mortified mouse. But I was determined to prove that I wasn't a complete stumblemouse. So I decided to join my family on their most daring adventure yet -- a journey to the eighth wonder of the world! There I made a discovery so truly amazing, I knew I could win the heart of my darling ratlette....
Library Binding, 128 pages
Published on August 1, 2004 by Perfection Learning
ISBN-10: 0756929768
ISBN-13: 9780756929763
7 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • kewlkat
    kewlkatTuesday, November 10, 2015 at 7:35 pm
    omg this was 1 of the best books of the series.
    • rahul2007
      rahul2007Monday, June 15, 2015 at 3:29 pm55 stars
      When I read this book, it amused me! When you read the beginning of the story, compared to the end, you notice a huge difference. Anyways, if you like action and adventure, you will definitely like Geronimo Stilton!
      • stacia
        staciaWednesday, October 15, 2014 at 3:38 pm
        this book not much people will probably know but this is a good book and im wondering if anyone else has red this book
        • soccer pro3Friday, February 21, 2014 at 11:22 am
          geronimo stilton is a very good book. When im reading this book makes me laugh so hard and when im sad and then i read it makes me happy. i think this is a good book for kids to read if they like to laugh.....a lot. Geronimo stilton is a type of book that you wouldnt think that you would see in your life, and thats what makes it a good book, and a book that some people like. so as you can tell that i really like this book, and i hope that the author keeps on making Geronimo stilton books
          • manta
            mantaSaturday, November 10, 2012 at 10:08 am
            My sister is a fan of Geronimo Stilton books
            • manta
              mantaSaturday, November 10, 2012 at 10:06 am
              This book will be awsome for my little sister;)!
              • deizjaFriday, November 9, 2012 at 8:43 pm
                the thing i think about this book was it is just right for me it was ok i was interest when i saw the title because it said all because a cup of coffie