From Emmy Award-winning actor Henry Winkler and Lin Oliver comes a new out-of-this-world middle-grade series

No one is shocked by the six-eyed alien strolling around the Universal back lot. The tourists just think he’s part of the show. It doesn’t take long for Buddy to land a role on a popular TV show, playing (of course) an alien. He becomes an overnight heartthrob and is suddenly faced with legions of adoring fans, rides in glamorous limos, and appearances at “all-the-shrimp-you-can-eat” red carpet parties. But can Buddy maintain his secret identity while in the spotlight?

Hardcover, 264 pages
Published on October 1, 2019 by Amulet Books
ISBN-10: 1419733699
ISBN-13: 9781419733697
14 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • Medhya Sunday, July 5, 2020 at 11:24 pm
    This book only so Interesting . It is about a alien who wants to become a superstar. I love this book. It was funny and emotional also. Nice book!!
    • Emma Friday, July 3, 2020 at 8:13 pm
      So cool
      • Mystery manFriday, July 3, 2020 at 6:53 am
        Awesome
        • Reyna Tuesday, June 23, 2020 at 4:08 pm
          It's cool
          • AhonaSunday, June 14, 2020 at 3:51 am
            Nice!
            • samhita
              samhitaMonday, June 8, 2020 at 7:03 am55 stars
              I like it it is sooooooooo interesting. It s about how an alien tries to become a superstar through music. It s a great book.
              • beachbreeze
                beachbreezeTuesday, May 26, 2020 at 5:35 pm55 stars
                I really like this book it’s realy cool
                • 16401
                  16401Sunday, May 24, 2020 at 9:46 am55 stars
                  This book is very intresting . And I also want to have a story like that.
                  • Mridul Thursday, April 30, 2020 at 2:57 am
                    I love this book. I will tell my friends that to read this book and tell all friends to read this book. I would tell to author that pls make more books like this. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘
                    • alien 444Monday, October 21, 2019 at 8:48 am
                      I love it so much!!!!!