Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 6 - 12Grades 5 - 12Z8.168079
The Adventures of Tom Sawyer, by Mark Twain, is a popular 1876 novel about a young boy growing up in the antebellum South on the Mississippi River in the fictional town of St. Petersburg, Missouri.
Paperback, 288 pages
Published on June 14, 2018 by William Collins
ISBN-10: 0008296464
ISBN-13: 9780008296469
29 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • auntieb
    auntiebSaturday, December 15, 2018 at 2:38 pm55 stars
    The Adventures of Tom Sawyer is a classic book about a boy named Tom Sawyer and his different adventures, including (but not limited to) being a pirate, getting engaged, witnessing a murder, and finding treasure! I highly recommend this book! And I loved Mark Twain's style of writing!!
    • hineThursday, June 14, 2018 at 2:52 pm
      thius book is awsome i love to read again hahah
      • RonakSunday, June 3, 2018 at 9:56 pm
        I love this book so much. this book is cool
        • oldmanbill233
          oldmanbill233Friday, January 5, 2018 at 6:24 am22 stars
          old book, read it twice, its in my old book shelf. its been mostly eaten by termites. its ok.
          • criminalcat01
            criminalcat01Thursday, January 4, 2018 at 11:52 am55 stars
            Best classic book that I have ever read. Its really beautiful and wonderful. I enjoyed this book a lot when I read it.
            • guner
              gunerFriday, May 19, 2017 at 7:43 am55 stars
              Tom sawyer is a very adventures little boy under his aunts care because his mother is dead tom likes to make myschief but over all I give this book 5 stars
              • joeycollin13
                joeycollin13Friday, September 23, 2016 at 11:32 am44 stars
                I love this book so so so much!!!!!! Exept that it has racism.
                • Hero Friday, September 23, 2016 at 11:12 am
                  Thisbook is cool
                  • HeroFriday, September 23, 2016 at 11:10 am
                    This book is great
                    • snowcreep
                      snowcreepThursday, September 22, 2016 at 1:08 pm33 stars
                      its a classic theres not much to say. . . .. ... . . . .. . . .. but... . . . . . . there is murder