Down the rabbit hole . . .

I'm spending the day with my best friends, Frankie and Robin, and -- UGH -- snobby Penny. I'm not expecting anything magical to happen, until Frankie falls into a mysterious hole behind Penny's house . . . and we all wind up in the story of Alice's Adventures in Wonderland!

I've visited fairy tales before. But in Wonderland, everything is topsy-turvy. There are potions that make you grow, cakes that make you shrink, bossy caterpillars, and a horrible Queen of Hearts who wants to put us on trial.

Now we have to:
- Solve a riddle from the Cheshire cat
- Attend a wacky tea party with the Mad Hatter
- Become BFFs with Alice
- And find Frankie

. . . Or we'll be stuck in Wonderland for good!

This special edition is extra-long, extra-enchanting, and comes with puzzles, games, and a Q&A with the author!
Hardcover, 256 pages
Published on September 12, 2017 by Scholastic Press
ISBN-10: 0545746647
ISBN-13: 9780545746649
7 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • AvaSaturday, January 20, 2018 at 1:38 pm
    Awesome!!!!!
    • swatcop
      swatcopSaturday, January 13, 2018 at 6:27 pm55 stars
      THis book was really really really good. So far ive read all the books in the series except for the one called two peas in a pod.
      • tia9
        tia9Saturday, January 13, 2018 at 3:01 pm44 stars
        I just happened to have read abby in wonderland whatever after and could not put it down.I reccommend this book to anyone who likes books with suspense,suprise,and........another secret ingriediant mystery!
        • jaden44
          jaden44Saturday, January 13, 2018 at 11:59 am55 stars
          I used to read these books when I was younger , I can't to read this book!!!πŸ™‚πŸ˜€β˜ΊοΈ
          • zendaya101
            zendaya101Saturday, January 13, 2018 at 7:40 am55 stars
            This time Jonah did not come with Abby! Abby's friends did. Including Penny which I find weird. This time Abby didn't read the book and only Frankie did! And Frankie was lost!
            • great12
              great12Friday, January 12, 2018 at 11:20 am55 stars
              i recommend Abby in wonderland by sarah mlynowsky because insted of going to a fary tale with her brother she goes to a fary tale with her friends and one enemy what will happen next...
              • fabbeauty
                fabbeautyTuesday, November 21, 2017 at 11:39 pm
                I really really really really really want to read this book. I know its came out for a long time in America, but I can't buy it in China anywhere.

                Recent Kids Book Reviews

                caitlynpv5
                caitlynpv5 wrote:

                It's an amazing book and I think...
                Cake Pop Crush: A Wish Novel

                Kobalt wrote:

                This book was a blessing to have...
                Wayside School Is Falling Down

                raveb772
                raveb772 wrote:

                After Carter and Sadie Kane have...
                The Throne of Fire (The Kane Chr...