Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 2 - 5S4.151075
Subject: Social Situations, JUVENILE FICTION, Holidays Pages : 272
Paperback
Published on January 1, 2010 by Scholastic Paperbacks
ISBN-10: 0545052408
ISBN-13: 9780545052405
7 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • ellasin
    ellasinMonday, March 25, 2019 at 8:11 pm55 stars
    Love this book!
    • bellaunicorns
      bellaunicornsThursday, February 23, 2017 at 7:52 am
      This book is just.... AWESOME! It teaches kids about honesty, friendship etc. I encoruage everyone to read this amazing book!
      • M.Gym.2255Thursday, February 23, 2017 at 6:39 am
        The book that I read was 11 birthdays 🎉. It was a fun to read book and made want to keep on reading. It was an very interesting book. It also was fun to read and exciting. I would recommend this book. Out of 5 stars I would have given it a 4 1/2 because I really enjoyed it.Sometimes I laughed and that shows how funny that this book was. One of my favorite parts of the book was when she wakes up in the morning and is surprised by the giant spongebob ballon in her room for birthday. You should read this book to. I think that you would get some laughs out of this book to!
        • Cam yamiThursday, February 23, 2017 at 6:32 am
          This book was awesome. I liked when she found him and they solved the mystery to what was happening in their life. I give it a 4-5.
          • Cam yamiThursday, February 23, 2017 at 6:28 am
            I loved this book. I loved when she met him and they figured out how to control what was happening in their life. I didn't like how the author made this girl, I give this a 4 star book.
            • Madison Thursday, February 23, 2017 at 6:25 am
              This book is a fun to read mystery that wanted to keep me reading. It was interesting and exciting and it was a great book. I would recommend this to other kids.
              • currenteventv
                currenteventvTuesday, October 22, 2013 at 6:23 am44 stars
                AWESOME & FUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!