Lion Witch Wardrobe Book & Tape
Click to Rate

Lion Witch Wardrobe Book & Tape

By C S Lewis
18 ratings15 reviews28 followers
A unique and special gift pack which contains a hardback picture book plus an audio cassette, featuring a full production of the story with specially composed music. When Peter... (more)
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Share on TwitterShare on tumblrShare on StumbleUponShare on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Edmodo
15 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • joey68
    joey683/15/20144 stars
    I really like this book because it has so many amazing scenes. I can't even explain it in words. You have to read this book.
    • molly12/3/2013
      i think it was very cool
      • squarewolf189
        squarewolf1899/10/20134 stars
        It's a nice novel for anyone to read.
        • ydelg
          ydelg6/5/2013
          me and my class are reading it we are almost done so i will tell half.When 4 children move with a profesor they find a wordrobe that leads them to another world but they have to save that world called,"narnia.will these four children save narnia find out in the book the lion the witch and the wordrobe.
          • jackiegall
            jackiegall4/13/2013
            I really did not decide to read it but my class in school was going to read it. At first I have always thought that I would not like but when I saw the movie in class I just really loved it it is an awesome book read it
            • thumsup
              thumsup4/6/20135 stars
              This and Voyage of the Dawn Treader are my most most most favorite in the Chronicles of Narnia series!
              • blitzkriegraid
                blitzkriegraid3/21/20135 stars
                This is an adventure book that mostly relates to biblical events
                • blitzkriegraid
                  blitzkriegraid3/20/20135 stars
                  It is good and has to do a lot with relating to biblical events
                  • alarusso
                    Mrs. Hartfelt2/12/20134 stars
                    This book is a great and adventurous book. It feels like you're in a whole new world. It is great for kids to read. Narnia is a fictional land which was very interesting things about it.
                    • gwyn
                      gwyn7/3/2012
                      i love the book narnia

                      Reading Levels

                      Guided Reading
                      T
                      Interest Level
                      Grades 4 - 8
                      Reading Level
                      Grade 5
                      ATOS Level
                      5.7
                      Word Count
                      36363

                      Most Popular Books This Week

                      Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Hard Luck (Book 8)
                      The Thickety: A Path Begins
                      1D One Direction: Forever Young
                      Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Hard Luck (Book 8)
                      Across A War-Tossed Sea
                      Cabin Fever (Diary of a Wimpy Kid)

                      Latest Kids Books Reviews

                      Ryanisaw wrote:

                      It looks very interesting And i ...
                      100 Things to Do Before You Grow Up

                      herobrine203

                      i want to read it because it loo...
                      Minecraft: The Chronicles of Her...

                      shawners21
                      shawners21 wrote:

                      very good book i really recomd t...
                      Cirque Du Freak #12: Sons of Des...

                      shawners21
                      shawners21 wrote:

                      iv'e read this entire series but...
                      Lord of the Shadows (Cirque Du F...