The Kingdom of Fantasy (Geronimo Stilton) Buy Book
Click to Rate

The Kingdom of Fantasy (Geronimo Stilton)

Email
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8n/an/a3.924885
Join Geronimo for his biggest, most fabumouse adventure yet! Dragons, mermaids, and much, much more await readers in this very special edition!

I knew from the start that it was no ordinary day, but I certainly didn't expect to find a golden staircase in my attic. Up at the top, there was a door. And beyond the door was a world I never could have imagined -- the Kingdom of Fantasy!

Along with my guide, a frog named Scribblehopper, I set off on an incredible adventure to save the Queen of the Fairies. But along the way, I had to face giant scorpions, witches, sea serpents, pixies, and dozens of other creatures that I had only ever heard stories about. Holey cheese, what a journey! Could I save the Queen . . . and my own tail?
Hardcover, 320 pages
Published on December 1, 2009 by Scholastic Inc.
ISBN-10: 0545980259
ISBN-13: 9780545980258
35 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • bookworm101Saturday, March 26, 2016 at 2:50 pm
    This book is soooooo good! And Geronimo goes back again and again. One reason I love this book is that its hilarious.
    • kamani123
      kamani123Tuesday, January 19, 2016 at 9:44 am55 stars
      The Kingdom Of Fantasy is a good book because Geronimo went on a trip to save a queen named Queen Blossom. She lived in the kingdom of fairies. It was very interasting because he was a scaredymouse. But he was willing enufe that he would go thru all those scary places.
      • xxdjcoolxx
        xxdjcoolxxThursday, November 12, 2015 at 2:44 pm
        THE SERIES IS SOOOO GOOD
        • rhys7101
          rhys7101Thursday, November 5, 2015 at 12:23 pm
          It's so cool how the golden staircase led to the Kingdom of fantasy
          • pinkiep
            pinkiepFriday, October 9, 2015 at 8:19 am
            I love there books
            • Awesome girl 36Wednesday, September 23, 2015 at 3:14 pm
              It's awesome Geronimo is a scaredy mouse but he's funny
              • psps125
                psps125Thursday, September 17, 2015 at 8:04 am
                It is so cool how Geronimo went through all of the kingdoms and kept gathering people to come with him.
                • xxgarrettx
                  xxgarrettxFriday, September 11, 2015 at 8:43 am55 stars
                  So so so so so so good... I love Geronimo Stilton and it is the best book ever !!! just the best
                  • xxgarrettx
                    xxgarrettxFriday, September 11, 2015 at 7:50 am55 stars
                    I love love LOVE this book :)
                    • Pizzaman12Friday, September 11, 2015 at 7:48 am
                      It is so good that my head exploded when I finished And now I am getting the second

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      evie123
                      evie123 wrote:

                      This book is coming out next year
                      Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Double Down

                      cimmie
                      cimmie wrote:

                      just started reading, very good ...
                      Voyage On The Great Titanic: The...

                      cimmie
                      cimmie wrote:

                      just started reading it, powerfu...
                      Get It While Its Hot Or Not