The Kingdom of Fantasy (Geronimo Stilton)
Click to Rate

The Kingdom of Fantasy (Geronimo Stilton)

Buy Borrow
Share by EmailShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on TwitterShare on tumblrShare on StumbleUponShare on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Edmodo
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8n/an/a3.924885
Join Geronimo for his biggest, most fabumouse adventure yet! Dragons, mermaids, and much, much more await readers in this very special edition!

I knew from the start that it was no ordinary day, but I certainly didn't expect to find a golden staircase in my attic. Up at the top, there was a door. And beyond the door was a world I never could have imagined -- the Kingdom of Fantasy!

Along with my guide, a frog named Scribblehopper, I set off on an incredible adventure to save the Queen of the Fairies. But along the way, I had to face giant scorpions, witches, sea serpents, pixies, and dozens of other creatures that I had only ever heard stories about. Holey cheese, what a journey! Could I save the Queen . . . and my own tail?
Hardcover, 320 pages
Published on December 1, 2009 by Scholastic Inc.
ISBN-10: 0545980259
ISBN-13: 9780545980258
22 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • nikukyu
    nikukyuFriday, November 14, 2014 at 1:10 am55 stars
    I think the Geronimo Stilton series are mainly for kids in the lower grades, but this book is pretty good for older kids too! I enjoyed reading it
    • eledbetter
      eledbetterThursday, November 13, 2014 at 11:40 am55 stars
      THIS WAS AWESOME!!!
      • happyface7
        happyface7Saturday, June 21, 2014 at 8:42 am
        This is good book
        • spinnypeeps
          spinnypeepsMonday, June 9, 2014 at 2:16 pm44 stars
          I read this book in second grade and I can't really remember what it was about.
          • arghhhhhh
            arghhhhhhMonday, June 9, 2014 at 12:14 pm55 stars
            I like every geronimo stillton book and it is awesome.
            • royalbleu
              royalbleuMonday, May 5, 2014 at 4:22 pm55 stars
              this is epic and it makes me shout
              • amiraa
                amiraaThursday, March 20, 2014 at 11:13 am
                this book is really awesome you get to see lots of kingdoms like the kingdom of witches , dragons , mermaids it is cool I love it!
                • oliviactaumata
                  oliviactaumataTuesday, June 25, 2013 at 9:25 pm
                  This book starts with a bad morning. The story takes you round the kingdom of fantasy with Gernimo and the frog. A great story.
                  • mlaw
                    mlawThursday, June 6, 2013 at 2:22 pm55 stars
                    This book is about a mouse and an frog and they go to different places in the book at different times and different placse
                    • lfons
                      lfonsWednesday, June 5, 2013 at 2:00 pm55 stars
                      this book starts off with a bad morning and .then he goes home and looks for candles and he sees a light and follows it .ok im done i have thirty three words.

                      Most Popular Books This Week

                      Sisters
                      Smile
                      Wonder
                      The Fault in Our Stars
                      The Blood of Olympus
                      Wonder
                      Sisters
                      Smile
                      The Maze Runner (Maze Runner, Book One)

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      tim0706
                      tim0706 wrote:

                      Well, everyone is entitled to th...
                      The Year of the Book (An Anna Wo...

                      slin
                      slin wrote:

                      when i read this book it was soo...
                      Who Is J.K. Rowling? (Who Was...?)

                      hip_nerd
                      hip_nerd wrote:

                      This is really neat! I LOVE LOVE...
                      Xtreme Illusions 2 (National Geo...

                      KATNESS wrote:

                      IT IS A GREAT BOOK BUT IT WILL B...
                      The Hunger Games