The Kingdom of Fantasy (Geronimo Stilton) Buy Book
Click to Rate

The Kingdom of Fantasy (Geronimo Stilton)

Borrow
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8n/an/a3.924885
Join Geronimo for his biggest, most fabumouse adventure yet! Dragons, mermaids, and much, much more await readers in this very special edition!

I knew from the start that it was no ordinary day, but I certainly didn't expect to find a golden staircase in my attic. Up at the top, there was a door. And beyond the door was a world I never could have imagined -- the Kingdom of Fantasy!

Along with my guide, a frog named Scribblehopper, I set off on an incredible adventure to save the Queen of the Fairies. But along the way, I had to face giant scorpions, witches, sea serpents, pixies, and dozens of other creatures that I had only ever heard stories about. Holey cheese, what a journey! Could I save the Queen . . . and my own tail?
Hardcover, 320 pages
Published on December 1, 2009 by Scholastic Inc.
ISBN-10: 0545980259
ISBN-13: 9780545980258
25 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • sunshine 203Monday, August 24, 2015 at 11:45 pm
    this one of the best books it interesting.
    • Jenny54681Thursday, April 23, 2015 at 8:34 am
      I read that. It was good you need to find all the keys in the book. *-* ^8^
      • sunshine04
        sunshine04Monday, April 20, 2015 at 2:16 pm55 stars
        This book is one of the best Geronimo Stliton books ever it shows how much adventures that he went on like the giants the mermaids the gnomes and the pixies. It is a very good book and it is full of humor.
        • nikukyu
          nikukyuFriday, November 14, 2014 at 1:10 am55 stars
          I think the Geronimo Stilton series are mainly for kids in the lower grades, but this book is pretty good for older kids too! I enjoyed reading it
          • eledbetter
            eledbetterThursday, November 13, 2014 at 11:40 am55 stars
            THIS WAS AWESOME!!!
            • happyface7
              happyface7Saturday, June 21, 2014 at 8:42 am
              This is good book
              • spinnypeeps
                spinnypeepsMonday, June 9, 2014 at 2:16 pm44 stars
                I read this book in second grade and I can't really remember what it was about.
                • gilbert74
                  gilbert74Monday, June 9, 2014 at 12:14 pm55 stars
                  I like every geronimo stillton book and it is awesome.
                  • royalbleu
                    royalbleuMonday, May 5, 2014 at 4:22 pm55 stars
                    this is epic and it makes me shout
                    • amiraa
                      amiraaThursday, March 20, 2014 at 11:13 am
                      this book is really awesome you get to see lots of kingdoms like the kingdom of witches , dragons , mermaids it is cool I love it!

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      Charlotte wrote:

                      Best book ever
                      Once

                      trumang
                      trumang wrote:

                      Stink hears that a new book in t...
                      Stink and the Midnight Zombie Wa...

                      sky242 wrote:

                      I love dork diaries
                      Dork Diaries 6: Tales from a Not...

                      trumang
                      trumang wrote:

                      Mr. Hoppy is in love with the la...
                      Esio Trot