The Kingdom of Fantasy (Geronimo Stilton) Buy Book
Click to Rate

The Kingdom of Fantasy (Geronimo Stilton)

Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8n/an/a3.924885
Join Geronimo for his biggest, most fabumouse adventure yet! Dragons, mermaids, and much, much more await readers in this very special edition!

I knew from the start that it was no ordinary day, but I certainly didn't expect to find a golden staircase in my attic. Up at the top, there was a door. And beyond the door was a world I never could have imagined -- the Kingdom of Fantasy!

Along with my guide, a frog named Scribblehopper, I set off on an incredible adventure to save the Queen of the Fairies. But along the way, I had to face giant scorpions, witches, sea serpents, pixies, and dozens of other creatures that I had only ever heard stories about. Holey cheese, what a journey! Could I save the Queen . . . and my own tail?
Hardcover, 320 pages
Published on December 1, 2009 by Scholastic Inc.
ISBN-10: 0545980259
ISBN-13: 9780545980258
33 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • xxdjcoolxx
    xxdjcoolxxThursday, November 12, 2015 at 2:44 pm
    • rhys7101
      rhys7101Thursday, November 5, 2015 at 12:23 pm
      It's so cool how the golden staircase led to the Kingdom of fantasy
      • pinkiep
        pinkiepFriday, October 9, 2015 at 8:19 am
        I love there books
        • Awesome girl 36Wednesday, September 23, 2015 at 3:14 pm
          It's awesome Geronimo is a scaredy mouse but he's funny
          • psps125
            psps125Thursday, September 17, 2015 at 8:04 am
            It is so cool how Geronimo went through all of the kingdoms and kept gathering people to come with him.
            • xxgarrettx
              xxgarrettxFriday, September 11, 2015 at 8:43 am55 stars
              So so so so so so good... I love Geronimo Stilton and it is the best book ever !!! just the best
              • xxgarrettx
                xxgarrettxFriday, September 11, 2015 at 7:50 am55 stars
                I love love LOVE this book :)
                • Pizzaman12Friday, September 11, 2015 at 7:48 am
                  It is so good that my head exploded when I finished And now I am getting the second
                  • Pizzaman12Friday, September 11, 2015 at 7:44 am
                    I have this book its so good I am Geronimo Stilton #1 Fan
                    • Jenny54681Thursday, April 23, 2015 at 8:34 am
                      I read that. It was good you need to find all the keys in the book. *-* ^8^

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      epic101 wrote:

                      This book was really good. I wis...
                      From the Notebooks of a Middle S...


                      This book is the first I read in...
                      Pinkie Pie and the Rockin' Ponyp...


                      It is really funny!
                      Just Kidding

                      missnath05 wrote:

                      The Miraculous Journey of Edward...
                      The Miraculous Journey of Edward...