The Kingdom of Fantasy (Geronimo Stilton)
Click to Rate

The Kingdom of Fantasy (Geronimo Stilton)

By Geronimo Stilton
22 ratings20 reviews55 followers
Share by EmailShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on TwitterShare on tumblrShare on StumbleUponShare on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Edmodo
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8n/an/a3.924885
Join Geronimo for his biggest, most fabumouse adventure yet! Dragons, mermaids, and much, much more await readers in this very special edition!

I knew from the start that it was no ordinary day, but I certainly didn't expect to find a golden staircase in my attic. Up at the top, there was a door. And beyond the door was a world I never could have imagined -- the Kingdom of Fantasy!

Along with my guide, a frog named Scribblehopper, I set off on an incredible adventure to save the Queen of the Fairies. But along the way, I had to face giant scorpions, witches, sea serpents, pixies, and dozens of other creatures that I had only ever heard stories about. Holey cheese, what a journey! Could I save the Queen . . . and my own tail?
Hardcover, 320 pages
Published on December 1, 2009 by Scholastic Inc.
ISBN-10: 0545980259
ISBN-13: 9780545980258
20 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • happyface7
    happyface76/21/2014
    This is good book
    • spinnypeeps
      spinnypeeps6/9/20144 stars
      I read this book in second grade and I can't really remember what it was about.
      • arghhhhhh
        arghhhhhh6/9/20145 stars
        I like every geronimo stillton book and it is awesome.
        • royalbleu
          royalbleu5/5/20145 stars
          this is epic and it makes me shout
          • amiraa
            amiraa3/20/2014
            this book is really awesome you get to see lots of kingdoms like the kingdom of witches , dragons , mermaids it is cool I love it!
            • oliviactaumata
              This book starts with a bad morning. The story takes you round the kingdom of fantasy with Gernimo and the frog. A great story.
              • mlaw
                mlaw6/6/20135 stars
                This book is about a mouse and an frog and they go to different places in the book at different times and different placse
                • lfons
                  lfons6/5/20135 stars
                  this book starts off with a bad morning and .then he goes home and looks for candles and he sees a light and follows it .ok im done i have thirty three words.
                  • tara357
                    tara3574/14/2013
                    i really like the book
                    • fairytailmage
                      fairytailmage3/18/20133 stars
                      This was a pretty good book. I loved the series when I was a kid!

                      Most Popular Books This Week

                      Percy Jackson's Greek Gods
                      Wonder
                      Whatever After #1: Fairest of All
                      Percy Jackson's Greek Gods
                      The Fourteenth Goldfish
                      Minecraft: Essential Handbook
                      Minecraft: The Official Annual 2014

                      Latest Kids Books Reviews

                      klowee
                      klowee wrote:

                      Beach Day was a fun read for the...
                      Beach Day

                      klowee
                      klowee wrote:

                      We See is an ok book to read. T...
                      We See (Dick and Jane)

                      klowee
                      klowee wrote:

                      I love reading Fancy Nancy books...
                      Fancy Nancy: Poison Ivy Expert (...

                      klowee
                      klowee wrote:

                      I really enjoy Amelia Belia beca...
                      Amelia Bedelia (I Can Read Book 2)