The Kingdom of Fantasy (Geronimo Stilton)
Click to Rate

The Kingdom of Fantasy (Geronimo Stilton)

By Geronimo Stilton
22 ratings20 reviews55 followers
Buy Borrow
Share by EmailShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on TwitterShare on tumblrShare on StumbleUponShare on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Edmodo
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8n/an/a3.924885
Join Geronimo for his biggest, most fabumouse adventure yet! Dragons, mermaids, and much, much more await readers in this very special edition!

I knew from the start that it was no ordinary day, but I certainly didn't expect to find a golden staircase in my attic. Up at the top, there was a door. And beyond the door was a world I never could have imagined -- the Kingdom of Fantasy!

Along with my guide, a frog named Scribblehopper, I set off on an incredible adventure to save the Queen of the Fairies. But along the way, I had to face giant scorpions, witches, sea serpents, pixies, and dozens of other creatures that I had only ever heard stories about. Holey cheese, what a journey! Could I save the Queen . . . and my own tail?
Hardcover, 320 pages
Published on December 1, 2009 by Scholastic Inc.
ISBN-10: 0545980259
ISBN-13: 9780545980258
20 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • happyface7
    happyface7Saturday, June 21, 2014 at 8:42 am
    This is good book
    • spinnypeeps
      spinnypeepsMonday, June 9, 2014 at 2:16 pm4 stars
      I read this book in second grade and I can't really remember what it was about.
      • arghhhhhh
        arghhhhhhMonday, June 9, 2014 at 12:14 pm5 stars
        I like every geronimo stillton book and it is awesome.
        • royalbleu
          royalbleuMonday, May 5, 2014 at 4:22 pm5 stars
          this is epic and it makes me shout
          • amiraa
            amiraaThursday, March 20, 2014 at 11:13 am
            this book is really awesome you get to see lots of kingdoms like the kingdom of witches , dragons , mermaids it is cool I love it!
            • oliviactaumata
              oliviactaumataTuesday, June 25, 2013 at 9:25 pm
              This book starts with a bad morning. The story takes you round the kingdom of fantasy with Gernimo and the frog. A great story.
              • mlaw
                mlawThursday, June 6, 2013 at 2:22 pm5 stars
                This book is about a mouse and an frog and they go to different places in the book at different times and different placse
                • lfons
                  lfonsWednesday, June 5, 2013 at 2:00 pm5 stars
                  this book starts off with a bad morning and .then he goes home and looks for candles and he sees a light and follows it .ok im done i have thirty three words.
                  • tara357
                    tara357Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 8:34 am
                    i really like the book
                    • fairytailmage
                      fairytailmageMonday, March 18, 2013 at 2:30 pm3 stars
                      This was a pretty good book. I loved the series when I was a kid!

                      Most Popular Books This Week

                      Smile
                      When You Reach Me
                      Minecraft: The Official Annual 2014
                      When You Reach Me
                      Smile
                      Wonder

                      Latest Kids Books Reviews

                      emila
                      emila wrote:

                      I have this book already but I h...
                      Charmed Life #2: Mia's Golden Bird

                      emila
                      emila wrote:

                      This is a really good book becau...
                      Charmed Life #1: Caitlin's Lucky...

                      magazinepurple

                      This book is so good it has diff...
                      Women Heroes of World War II: 26...

                      emila
                      emila wrote:

                      I wanted to read this book becau...
                      Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Hard Luck ...