The Kingdom of Fantasy (Geronimo Stilton)
Click to Rate

The Kingdom of Fantasy (Geronimo Stilton)

Buy Borrow
Share by EmailShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on TwitterShare on tumblrShare on StumbleUponShare on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Edmodo
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8n/an/a3.924885
Join Geronimo for his biggest, most fabumouse adventure yet! Dragons, mermaids, and much, much more await readers in this very special edition!

I knew from the start that it was no ordinary day, but I certainly didn't expect to find a golden staircase in my attic. Up at the top, there was a door. And beyond the door was a world I never could have imagined -- the Kingdom of Fantasy!

Along with my guide, a frog named Scribblehopper, I set off on an incredible adventure to save the Queen of the Fairies. But along the way, I had to face giant scorpions, witches, sea serpents, pixies, and dozens of other creatures that I had only ever heard stories about. Holey cheese, what a journey! Could I save the Queen . . . and my own tail?
Hardcover, 320 pages
Published on December 1, 2009 by Scholastic Inc.
ISBN-10: 0545980259
ISBN-13: 9780545980258
22 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • nikukyu
    nikukyuFriday, November 14, 2014 at 1:10 am55 stars
    I think the Geronimo Stilton series are mainly for kids in the lower grades, but this book is pretty good for older kids too! I enjoyed reading it
    • eledbetter
      eledbetterThursday, November 13, 2014 at 11:40 am55 stars
      THIS WAS AWESOME!!!
      • happyface7
        happyface7Saturday, June 21, 2014 at 8:42 am
        This is good book
        • spinnypeeps
          spinnypeepsMonday, June 9, 2014 at 2:16 pm44 stars
          I read this book in second grade and I can't really remember what it was about.
          • arghhhhhh
            arghhhhhhMonday, June 9, 2014 at 12:14 pm55 stars
            I like every geronimo stillton book and it is awesome.
            • royalbleu
              royalbleuMonday, May 5, 2014 at 4:22 pm55 stars
              this is epic and it makes me shout
              • amiraa
                amiraaThursday, March 20, 2014 at 11:13 am
                this book is really awesome you get to see lots of kingdoms like the kingdom of witches , dragons , mermaids it is cool I love it!
                • oliviactaumata
                  oliviactaumataTuesday, June 25, 2013 at 9:25 pm
                  This book starts with a bad morning. The story takes you round the kingdom of fantasy with Gernimo and the frog. A great story.
                  • mlaw
                    mlawThursday, June 6, 2013 at 2:22 pm55 stars
                    This book is about a mouse and an frog and they go to different places in the book at different times and different placse
                    • lfons
                      lfonsWednesday, June 5, 2013 at 2:00 pm55 stars
                      this book starts off with a bad morning and .then he goes home and looks for candles and he sees a light and follows it .ok im done i have thirty three words.

                      Most Popular Books This Week

                      Wonder
                      Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul
                      Smile
                      Charlotte's Web
                      The House of Hades
                      Wonder
                      Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul
                      Smile

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      lucky5
                      lucky5 wrote:

                      I loved this book because it is ...
                      The Hunger Games

                      mustache12
                      mustache12 wrote:

                      This book is a great improvment ...
                      Catching Fire (The Second Book o...

                      sandy8
                      sandy8 wrote:

                      I recommend it to people 8+. P.S...
                      Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul

                      unknown wrote:

                      it is kind of a sad story, but s...
                      Wonder