The Kingdom of Fantasy (Geronimo Stilton)
Click to Rate

The Kingdom of Fantasy (Geronimo Stilton)

By Geronimo Stilton
22 ratings20 reviews55 followers
Share by EmailShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on TwitterShare on tumblrShare on StumbleUponShare on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Edmodo
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8n/an/a3.924885
Join Geronimo for his biggest, most fabumouse adventure yet! Dragons, mermaids, and much, much more await readers in this very special edition!

I knew from the start that it was no ordinary day, but I certainly didn't expect to find a golden staircase in my attic. Up at the top, there was a door. And beyond the door was a world I never could have imagined -- the Kingdom of Fantasy!

Along with my guide, a frog named Scribblehopper, I set off on an incredible adventure to save the Queen of the Fairies. But along the way, I had to face giant scorpions, witches, sea serpents, pixies, and dozens of other creatures that I had only ever heard stories about. Holey cheese, what a journey! Could I save the Queen . . . and my own tail?
Hardcover, 320 pages
Published on December 1, 2009 by Scholastic Inc.
ISBN-10: 0545980259
ISBN-13: 9780545980258
20 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • nis9
    nis99/4/20124 stars
    It was funny when the witches wanted to eat geronimo and scribblehopper.
    • tara357
      tara3574/14/2013
      i really like the book
      • lfons
        lfons6/5/20135 stars
        this book starts off with a bad morning and .then he goes home and looks for candles and he sees a light and follows it .ok im done i have thirty three words.
        • mlaw
          mlaw6/6/20135 stars
          This book is about a mouse and an frog and they go to different places in the book at different times and different placse
          • oliviactaumata
            This book starts with a bad morning. The story takes you round the kingdom of fantasy with Gernimo and the frog. A great story.
            • amiraa
              amiraa3/20/2014
              this book is really awesome you get to see lots of kingdoms like the kingdom of witches , dragons , mermaids it is cool I love it!
              • royalbleu
                royalbleu5/5/20145 stars
                this is epic and it makes me shout
                • arghhhhhh
                  arghhhhhh6/9/20145 stars
                  I like every geronimo stillton book and it is awesome.
                  • spinnypeeps
                    spinnypeeps6/9/20144 stars
                    I read this book in second grade and I can't really remember what it was about.
                    • happyface7
                      happyface76/21/2014
                      This is good book

                      Most Popular Books This Week

                      Charlotte's Web
                      Animal Jam: Official Insider's Guide
                      Animal Jam: Official Insider's Guide
                      Weird but True! Ripped from the Headlines
                      The Giver (Cascades)
                      This Is Not My Hat

                      Latest Kids Books Reviews