The Kingdom of Fantasy (Geronimo Stilton) Buy Book
Click to Rate

The Kingdom of Fantasy (Geronimo Stilton)

Borrow
Share by EmailShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on TwitterShare on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Edmodo
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8n/an/a3.924885
Join Geronimo for his biggest, most fabumouse adventure yet! Dragons, mermaids, and much, much more await readers in this very special edition!

I knew from the start that it was no ordinary day, but I certainly didn't expect to find a golden staircase in my attic. Up at the top, there was a door. And beyond the door was a world I never could have imagined -- the Kingdom of Fantasy!

Along with my guide, a frog named Scribblehopper, I set off on an incredible adventure to save the Queen of the Fairies. But along the way, I had to face giant scorpions, witches, sea serpents, pixies, and dozens of other creatures that I had only ever heard stories about. Holey cheese, what a journey! Could I save the Queen . . . and my own tail?
Hardcover, 320 pages
Published on December 1, 2009 by Scholastic Inc.
ISBN-10: 0545980259
ISBN-13: 9780545980258
24 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • Jenny54681Thursday, April 23, 2015 at 8:34 am
    I read that. It was good you need to find all the keys in the book. *-* ^8^
    • sunshine04
      sunshine04Monday, April 20, 2015 at 2:16 pm55 stars
      This book is one of the best Geronimo Stliton books ever it shows how much adventures that he went on like the giants the mermaids the gnomes and the pixies. It is a very good book and it is full of humor.
      • nikukyu
        nikukyuFriday, November 14, 2014 at 1:10 am55 stars
        I think the Geronimo Stilton series are mainly for kids in the lower grades, but this book is pretty good for older kids too! I enjoyed reading it
        • eledbetter
          eledbetterThursday, November 13, 2014 at 11:40 am55 stars
          THIS WAS AWESOME!!!
          • happyface7
            happyface7Saturday, June 21, 2014 at 8:42 am
            This is good book
            • spinnypeeps
              spinnypeepsMonday, June 9, 2014 at 2:16 pm44 stars
              I read this book in second grade and I can't really remember what it was about.
              • gilbert74
                gilbert74Monday, June 9, 2014 at 12:14 pm55 stars
                I like every geronimo stillton book and it is awesome.
                • royalbleu
                  royalbleuMonday, May 5, 2014 at 4:22 pm55 stars
                  this is epic and it makes me shout
                  • amiraa
                    amiraaThursday, March 20, 2014 at 11:13 am
                    this book is really awesome you get to see lots of kingdoms like the kingdom of witches , dragons , mermaids it is cool I love it!
                    • oliviactaumata
                      oliviactaumataTuesday, June 25, 2013 at 9:25 pm
                      This book starts with a bad morning. The story takes you round the kingdom of fantasy with Gernimo and the frog. A great story.

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      ian21tang
                      ian21tang wrote:

                      George and Harold turn their mea...
                      The Adventures of Captain Underp...

                      sgand1
                      sgand1 wrote:

                      This is an amazing book that sho...
                      Sky Raiders (Five Kingdoms)

                      ian21tang
                      ian21tang wrote:

                      Big Nate is back and ready to ma...
                      Big Nate: From the Top

                      vavavava wrote:

                      it is a great book i could never...
                      The Hunger Games