The Kingdom of Fantasy (Geronimo Stilton)
Click to Rate

The Kingdom of Fantasy (Geronimo Stilton)

By Geronimo Stilton
22 ratings20 reviews55 followers
Share by EmailShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on TwitterShare on tumblrShare on StumbleUponShare on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Edmodo
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8n/an/a3.924885
Join Geronimo for his biggest, most fabumouse adventure yet! Dragons, mermaids, and much, much more await readers in this very special edition!

I knew from the start that it was no ordinary day, but I certainly didn't expect to find a golden staircase in my attic. Up at the top, there was a door. And beyond the door was a world I never could have imagined -- the Kingdom of Fantasy!

Along with my guide, a frog named Scribblehopper, I set off on an incredible adventure to save the Queen of the Fairies. But along the way, I had to face giant scorpions, witches, sea serpents, pixies, and dozens of other creatures that I had only ever heard stories about. Holey cheese, what a journey! Could I save the Queen . . . and my own tail?
Hardcover, 320 pages
Published on December 1, 2009 by Scholastic Inc.
ISBN-10: 0545980259
ISBN-13: 9780545980258
20 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • happyface7
    happyface7Saturday, June 21, 2014 at 8:42 am
    This is good book
    • spinnypeeps
      spinnypeepsMonday, June 9, 2014 at 2:16 pm4 stars
      I read this book in second grade and I can't really remember what it was about.
      • arghhhhhh
        arghhhhhhMonday, June 9, 2014 at 12:14 pm5 stars
        I like every geronimo stillton book and it is awesome.
        • royalbleu
          royalbleuMonday, May 5, 2014 at 4:22 pm5 stars
          this is epic and it makes me shout
          • amiraa
            amiraaThursday, March 20, 2014 at 11:13 am
            this book is really awesome you get to see lots of kingdoms like the kingdom of witches , dragons , mermaids it is cool I love it!
            • oliviactaumata
              oliviactaumataTuesday, June 25, 2013 at 9:25 pm
              This book starts with a bad morning. The story takes you round the kingdom of fantasy with Gernimo and the frog. A great story.
              • mlaw
                mlawThursday, June 6, 2013 at 2:22 pm5 stars
                This book is about a mouse and an frog and they go to different places in the book at different times and different placse
                • lfons
                  lfonsWednesday, June 5, 2013 at 2:00 pm5 stars
                  this book starts off with a bad morning and .then he goes home and looks for candles and he sees a light and follows it .ok im done i have thirty three words.
                  • tara357
                    tara357Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 8:34 am
                    i really like the book
                    • fairytailmage
                      fairytailmageMonday, March 18, 2013 at 2:30 pm3 stars
                      This was a pretty good book. I loved the series when I was a kid!

                      Most Popular Books This Week

                      Smile
                      Wonder
                      Minecraft: The Official Annual 2014
                      Cages: 9
                      Smile
                      Wonder
                      Cages: 9
                      Magic in the Mix

                      Latest Kids Books Reviews

                      csheen
                      csheen wrote:

                      really cant wait until next series
                      The Heroes of Olympus Book Five:...

                      willbur
                      willbur wrote:

                      the mane character calls himself...
                      The Last of the Mohicans (Great ...

                      willbur
                      willbur wrote:

                      a man goes insane and tries to m...
                      Frankenstein (Great Illustrated ...

                      willbur
                      willbur wrote:

                      they almost starve to death the ...
                      The Call of the Wild (Great Illu...