The Kingdom of Fantasy (Geronimo Stilton)
Click to Rate

The Kingdom of Fantasy (Geronimo Stilton)

By Geronimo Stilton
16 ratings16 reviews48 followers
Join Geronimo for his biggest, most fabumouse adventure yet! Dragons, mermaids, and much, much more await readers in this very special edition!I knew from the start that it was ... (more)
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Share on TwitterShare on tumblrShare on StumbleUponShare on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Edmodo
16 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • amiraa
    amiraa3/20/2014
    this book is really awesome you get to see lots of kingdoms like the kingdom of witches , dragons , mermaids it is cool I love it!
    • oliviactaumata
      This book starts with a bad morning. The story takes you round the kingdom of fantasy with Gernimo and the frog. A great story.
      • mlaw
        mlaw6/6/20135 stars
        This book is about a mouse and an frog and they go to different places in the book at different times and different placse
        • lfons
          lfons6/5/20135 stars
          this book starts off with a bad morning and .then he goes home and looks for candles and he sees a light and follows it .ok im done i have thirty three words.
          • tara357
            tara3574/14/2013
            i really like the book
            • fairytailmage
              fairytailmage3/18/20133 stars
              This was a pretty good book. I loved the series when I was a kid!
              • doglover20
                doglover203/12/20134 stars
                I love the series. you just want to keep reading
                • baye
                  baye2/20/20135 stars
                  My sister had gotten into the "Geronimo Stilton" and "Thea Stilton" series,so I decided to try them.They are WONDERFUL books!
                  • genna
                    genna1/25/2013
                    Because I have fun things
                    • nis9
                      nis99/4/20124 stars
                      It was funny when the witches wanted to eat geronimo and scribblehopper.

                      Reading Levels

                      Interest Level
                      Grades 4 - 8
                      ATOS Level
                      3.9
                      Word Count
                      24885

                      Most Popular Books This Week

                      Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Hard Luck (Book 8)
                      1D One Direction: Forever Young
                      The Thickety: A Path Begins
                      The Lightning Thief
                      Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Hard Luck (Book 8)
                      Across A War-Tossed Sea
                      1D One Direction: Forever Young
                      Percy Jackson and the Sea of Monsters

                      Latest Kids Books Reviews

                      jack wrote:

                      I have the book but I haven't r...
                      Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Hard Luck ...

                      jack wrote:

                      I want to read it
                      Minecraft: Redstone - The Key to...

                      Harry Potter wrote:

                      Thanks, I always thought I was a...
                      Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's ...

                      fishyface2014

                      i love mindcraft have to admit i...
                      Minecraft: Combat Handbook: An O...