Tales from Lovecraft Middle School #1: Professor Gargoyle
Click to Rate

Tales from Lovecraft Middle School #1: Professor Gargoyle

By Charles Gilman
46 ratings106 reviews111 followers

“Two-headed monsters, giant tentacles, angry demons – Lovecraft Middle School is great creepy fun!” –Ransom Riggs, author of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children   Strang...

(more)
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Share on TwitterShare on tumblrShare on StumbleUponShare on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Edmodo
106 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • redpanda99
    redpanda9910/25/2013
    i loved how intense it was and actually kinda scary in a good way i did not expect glenn to become friends with robert
    • headream100
      headream10010/8/2013
      I want to read the series so badly!
      • italyana
        italyana10/7/20132 stars
        scary
        • melodie
          melodie9/22/2013
          LUv!It is so awesome
          • melodie
            melodie9/22/2013
            Creepy!!
            • melodie
              melodie9/22/2013
              Cool
              • melodie
                melodie9/22/2013
                Awesome
                • mad4soccer
                  mad4soccer8/30/20135 stars
                  I loved it! It's like the Lovecraft sisters but in my opinion, a little more scarier. A little notice for Scardy Cats: DO NOT READ. I recommend this book for all ages but just not scardy cats
                  • xma
                    xma8/21/20135 stars
                    Luv it! It was soo cool! I think Percy Jackson lovers would definitely love this book and Another thing, Please follow me!
                    • xma
                      xma8/21/20135 stars
                      Luv it!

                      Reading Levels

                      Interest Level
                      Grades 4 - 8
                      ATOS Level
                      4.7
                      Word Count
                      22260

                      Most Popular Books This Week

                      Divergent
                      The Thickety: A Path Begins
                      Game Over, Pete Watson
                      Game Over, Pete Watson
                      Swim That Rock
                      Sisters

                      Latest Kids Books Reviews