Kids Books - Siblings Books

The Fairy Tale Detectives (The Sisters Grimm, Book 1)

By Michael Buckley
23 ratings28 reviews
  • babanor
    babanor5 stars
    I read this book because a friend recomended it for me. It is really good, and I reccomend it. it is good for a bedtime book. I have to say, Alot of cliff hangers, good for 3rd/4th graders. Great joy reader, even better library book.

The Unusual Suspects (The Sisters Grimm, Book 2)

By Michael Buckley
14 ratings9 reviews
  • babanor
    babanor5 stars
    I read this book because a friend recomended it for me. It is really good, and I reccomend it. it is good for a bedtime book. I have to say, Alot of cliff hangers, good for 3rd/4th graders. Great joy reader, even better library book.

The Problem Child (The Sisters Grimm, Book 3)

By Michael Buckley
14 ratings6 reviews
  • rozeb
    rozeb5 stars
    I loved this book. But it creeped me out a little. I mean, in the story, little red riding hood is just an innocent little girl, but in this book she still is, but she is crazy. Like actually crazy, for real. She is the one who stole Sabrina and Daphne's parents. She thinks that a Jabborwocky is ...

Once Upon a Crime (The Sisters Grimm, Book 4) (Bk. 4)

By Michael Buckley
7 ratings5 reviews
  • babanor
    babanor5 stars
    I read this book because a friend recomended it for me. It is really good, and I reccomend it. it is good for a bedtime book. I have to say, Alot of cliff hangers, good for 3rd/4th graders. Great joy reader, even better library book.

Magic and Other Misdemeanors (The Sisters Grimm, Book 5) (Bk.5)

By Michael Buckley
9 ratings6 reviews
  • babanor
    babanor5 stars
    I read this book because a friend recomended it for me. It is really good, and I reccomend it. it is good for a bedtime book. I have to say, Alot of cliff hangers, good for 3rd/4th graders. Great joy reader, even better library book.

The Sisters Grimm: Book Seven: The Everafter War (Bk. 7)

By Michael Buckley
6 ratings3 reviews
  • babanor
    babanor5 stars
    I read this book because a friend recomended it for me. It is really good, and I reccomend it. it is good for a bedtime book. I have to say, Alot of cliff hangers, good for 3rd/4th graders. Great joy reader, even better library book.

The Inside Story (The Sisters Grimm, Book 8)

By Michael Buckley
9 ratings3 reviews
  • babanor
    babanor5 stars
    I read this book because a friend recomended it for me. It is really good, and I reccomend it. it is good for a bedtime book. I have to say, Alot of cliff hangers, good for 3rd/4th graders. Great joy reader, even better library book.

The Sisters Grimm: Book Nine: The Council of Mirrors

By Michael Buckley
4 ratings3 reviews
  • bookworm890
    Michael Buckley is hilarious. I love how he take characters from a bunch of places (like Alice in wonderland and the Wizard of Oz) along with all the classic fairy-tales, throws in a dysfunctional family and a sausage loving dog, creating the best (and funniest) series anyone could possibly read.

The Penderwicks on Gardam Street

By Jeanne Birdsall
15 ratings21 reviews
  • smileyguy246
    With over one million copies sold, this series of modern classics about the charming Penderwick family from National Book Award winner and New York Times bestseller Jeanne Birdsall is perfect for fans of Noel Streatfeild and Edward Eager. The Penderwick sisters are home on Gardam Street and re...

A Whole New Ball Game (It Takes Two)

By Belle Payton
13 ratings19 reviews
  • loveeangelina
    This is a wonderful book! I like it because you get both sides of the story. I would recommend this book to ages 10-12. The girls in this story are 12 years old. Their names are Alex and Ava. Alex is really girly, and Ava is really Tom boyish. The girls move to Texas because their dad is the head...

Most Popular Books This Week

Charlotte's Web
Out of My Mind
The Giver (Cascades)
Animal Jam: Official Insider's Guide
The Giver (Cascades)
Out of My Mind

Latest Kids Books Reviews

bibliophile

OMG, I read most of Miranda Kenn...
Breathe, Annie, Breathe

cardsandknights

The author was great at giving d...
Harry Potter & the Sorcerer's St...

emma12
emma12 wrote:

I really want to read this book ...
Knightley and Son

emma12
emma12 wrote:

I have heard this book is really...
The Penderwicks on Gardam Street