North of Nowhere
Click to Rate

North of Nowhere

By Liz Kessler
8 ratings16 reviews32 followers
From the New York Times bestselling author of the Emily Windsnap series comes a captivating adventure about family, friendship, and the bonds that bridge time.The sleepy seaside... (more)
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Share on TwitterShare on tumblrShare on StumbleUponShare on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Edmodo
16 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • charis12
    charis123/22/2014
    This is a great book that includes mystery, adventure, and even time travel! This is a must read!
    • ikyra_marie
      ikyra_marie2/9/2014
      is there a movie gap430?
      • gap430
        gap4302/9/2014
        wanna watch this so bad
        • dutchessmarian1
          dutchessmarian11/9/20145 stars
          This is a extremely good book.It all seams normal till the last few chapters when it hits you what has actually read through out the book. Mia(Amelia) finds this diary written by D(how she signed the end page)and later meets a boy named Peter who all end up being someone else at the end. It is a perfectly written mystery story I would recommend this book for kids of all ages.
          • tpwatermelon
            tpwatermelon11/14/2013
            My sister received this book from the Summer Reading Club. At first I thought it was going to be another boring girl book, but it was really suspenseful and a book even I couldn't put down. Thanks from both of us for sending it!
            • Crazy awesome129/29/2013
              North to go!
              • maxmoe23
                maxmoe239/10/2013
                I love Liz Kessler, read all her other books!
                • missmonkey27
                  missmonkey279/3/2013
                  I love this author....... If only I could win this book
                  • gauraiya
                    gauraiya8/31/2013
                    Really want to read it
                    • pinkstarrk
                      pinkstarrk8/29/20135 stars
                      I soooo wanna read this

                      Reading Levels

                      Interest Level
                      Grades 4 - 7

                      Most Popular Books This Week

                      Divergent
                      Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Hard Luck (Book 8)
                      Game Over, Pete Watson
                      Swim That Rock
                      Game Over, Pete Watson
                      Sisters

                      Latest Kids Books Reviews

                      ikyra_marie

                      cool! I love these kind of books
                      Just Disgusting

                      super
                      super wrote:

                      I won the freeby where you get t...
                      The Blood Guard (The Blood Guard...

                      LoveDragon wrote:

                      I love this book has a part in t...
                      The House of Hades