Minecraft: How to Build a House Step by Step
Click to Rate

Minecraft: How to Build a House Step by Step

Buy Borrow
Share by EmailShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on TwitterShare on tumblrShare on StumbleUponShare on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Edmodo
ON 50% SALE FOR A LIMITED TIME!!!

Here it is: The Helpful Minecraft building guide you’ve been looking for!

This Minecraft house design are intended to teach the fundamentals of building.

The book will guide you through the whole building part of the house on the book cover.

With clear and simple step-by-step instructions as well as written instructions, you will be guided with 30 high quality images showing you each stage.

Build right from the foundation to the finished structure.

This guide teaches you the basic builds, but leaves the exact customization up to you!

Buy Now and become the best builder in Minecraft!
Kindle Edition
Published on April 14, 2013
12 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • glodyFriday, February 13, 2015 at 10:51 am
    coool i tell you
    • glodyFriday, February 13, 2015 at 10:51 am
      it very coooooooool
      • Spring4675Friday, February 13, 2015 at 10:22 am
        I Really whant to read this because every time I try to make a really amazing house a creeper has to blow up on it😡.
        • Cool1234Thursday, April 10, 2014 at 11:24 am
          Its so awsome
          • agustinriveroWednesday, April 9, 2014 at 12:21 pm
            I want to read it. I am such a fan. I play it all the time on ps3.
            • darkhorse
              darkhorseWednesday, April 9, 2014 at 10:51 am55 stars
              geting minecraft on xbox son
              • winter_person27
                winter_person27Thursday, January 9, 2014 at 5:14 pm
                This really helped me on minecraft! Thanks😊
                • marysol
                  marysolThursday, January 9, 2014 at 2:23 pm
                  This is a great book for beginners who want to learn how to build a house on Minecraft! :)
                  • eliteslayer
                    eliteslayerThursday, January 9, 2014 at 9:32 am55 stars
                    i have minecraft on pc xbox and tabet
                    • firelego
                      firelegoThursday, December 12, 2013 at 9:20 am
                      I REALLY NEED TOO KNOW HOW TO BULD A HOUSE
                      • kbattistoni
                        kbattistoniWednesday, March 11, 2015 at 1:52 pm
                        Simple, get wood of any type and craft wood planks and then start building a house. I also know another fun game called Animal Jam. Go to animaljam.com and have fun!

                      Most Popular Books This Week

                      Sisters
                      Smile
                      Wonder
                      The Blood of Olympus
                      The Fault in Our Stars
                      Wonder
                      Smile
                      Sisters
                      The Maze Runner (Maze Runner, Book One)

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      mgb927
                      mgb927 wrote:

                      I loved It! But of course, the e...
                      Allegiant (Divergent, #3)

                      mgb927
                      mgb927 wrote:

                      Great sequel to Divergent! It pi...
                      Insurgent (Divergent)

                      basi344
                      basi344 wrote:

                      Just finished reading this today...
                      Sisters

                      jlin
                      jlin wrote:

                      This book has so many mixed emot...
                      The One and Only Ivan