Minecraft: Essential Handbook

Email
Learn how to find resources, make a shelter, craft tools, armor and weapons, and protect yourself from monsters in the world of Minecraft!

You're alone in a mysterious new world, full of hidden dangers. You have only minutes to find food and shelter before darkness falls and the monsters come looking for you. What do you do?

The official Minecraft Beginner's Handbook might just save your life. Learn how to find resources, make a shelter, craft tools, armor and weapons, and protect yourself from monsters. With tips from Minecraft experts, inclduing developer Jeb and creator Notch himself, this is the definitive guide to surviving your first few days.
Hardcover, 80 pages
Published on November 26, 2013 by Scholastic Inc.
ISBN-10: 0545669936
ISBN-13: 9780545669931
103 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • snowy4444
    snowy4444Tuesday, June 28, 2016 at 10:58 pm55 stars
    It's awesome now I am very good at Minecraft Pe ang Playstaion 4
    • thunderoblox
      thunderobloxWednesday, May 18, 2016 at 3:56 pm
      how like's minecraft?! leave a like!
      • DarreckMonday, February 1, 2016 at 8:53 am
        it is the Best book
        • GGHHGGHHThursday, January 28, 2016 at 10:49 am
          Cool Bruh
          • kolipuy7
            kolipuy7Thursday, January 28, 2016 at 9:48 am
            I think it really helps when u are actually playing this game you can copy or just kinda copy and when u don't copy sometimes it doesn't work!
            • NerdThursday, January 28, 2016 at 9:38 am
              I knew all the things in this
              • minecraftThursday, January 28, 2016 at 9:29 am
                I read all the books and i learn more adout them and at frist i did not now how to play but when i got the books i know how to play.
                • minecraftThursday, January 28, 2016 at 9:19 am
                  I like minecraft i made a minecraft book and i am geting minecraft so how ever don't like minecraft you get out of your fellings because we like minecraft.
                  • jeferson elemenThursday, January 21, 2016 at 12:11 pm
                    this book is awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!111
                    • Willy WonderTuesday, January 19, 2016 at 11:16 am
                      This book is very helpful. Me and my brother were playing and we didn't know how to make a swiftness potion. We got this book and we found it. This book has SOOOOOO much info and is also a good time waster.

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      k wrote:

                      what is the genre
                      Red Queen

                      dayalinda
                      dayalinda wrote:

                      This is the second book in the s...
                      Harry Potter and the Chamber of ...

                      dayalinda
                      dayalinda wrote:

                      This book is easy to read and un...
                      Harry Potter & the Sorcerer's St...