Miley Cyrus: Miles To Go
Click to Rate

Miley Cyrus: Miles To Go

By MILEY CYRUS~HILARY LIFTIN
25 ratings11 reviews81 followers
  “There are multiple sides to all of us. Who we are and who we might be if we follow our dreams.”                                   -Miley Cyrus  Three years ago, Miley Cyru... (more)
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Share on TwitterShare on tumblrShare on StumbleUponShare on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Edmodo
11 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • luzg960
    luzg9601/1/2014
    love all her songs my favorite ones is cant be tamed who owns my heart we cant stop wrecking ball bangerz and ... much much more
    • luzg960
      luzg96012/14/2013
      im a really big fan of her love how she doesn't care what people think about her love everything about her.
      • buildergal
        buildergal12/14/2013
        That i so not her right now. I went to one of her concert when i was like, 6, and now my mom, aunt, cousin, and I are sort of wishing we hadn't
      • starrynight4453
        I like her anyways watch her movies and listen to her music :)
        • doglover20
          doglover203/9/2013
          I liked her better when she had brown hair not now
          • tongjl
            tongjl4/16/2012
            no one likes miley more than me my wall papers and my bed sheets and my every thang is miley cyres dont say you are more of a fan than me you do and you will cry cause you are sooooo scard of me
            • volvo_girl
              volvo_girl4/15/2012
              I read this book when I loved Hannah Montana. Well let's just say that time has passed. I didn't really like this book.
              • geogrey
                geogrey1/4/2012
                i just love miley cyrus.
                • puperoni
                  puperoni11/16/2011
                  I really like the photo's and how she explained her audition.
                  • daynia11
                    daynia1111/9/2011
                    I WANT TO READ BECUASE MILEY CYRUS WAS MY IDOL AND STILL IS SHES COOL I LOVED HER SHOW HANNAH MONTANA
                    • lexi101
                      lexi10111/6/2011
                      This is a really good biography by Miley Cyrus. She explains her life, how she grew up, how she got famous and she also tells you about her auditions for Hannah Montana.

                      Reading Levels

                      Interest Level
                      Grades 4 - 8
                      ATOS Level
                      5.2
                      Word Count
                      43512

                      Most Popular Books This Week

                      Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Hard Luck (Book 8)
                      The Thickety: A Path Begins
                      1D One Direction: Forever Young
                      Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Hard Luck (Book 8)
                      Across A War-Tossed Sea
                      The Ugly Truth (Diary of a Wimpy Kid)

                      Latest Kids Books Reviews

                      this_is_me
                      this_is_me wrote:

                      Seriously dislike 1D.
                      1D One Direction: Forever Young

                      reagan
                      reagan wrote:

                      This book was amazing especially...
                      The BOOK THIEF