Middle School: How I Survived Bullies, Broccoli, and Snake Hill
Click to Rate

Middle School: How I Survived Bullies, Broccoli, and Snake Hill

By James Patterson, Chris Tebbetts
42 ratings49 reviews64 followers

Rafe Khatchadorian, the hero of the bestselling Middle School series, is ready for a fun summer at camp--until he finds out it's a summer school camp! Luckily, Rafe easily makes friends with his troublemaking cabin mates and bunkmate, a boy nicknamed Booger-Eater, who puts up with endless teasing from the other kids. Rafe soon realizes there's more to a person than a nickname, though, and Booger-Eater might be the kind of friend you want on your side when the boys from the Cool Cabin attack.

This fourth book in the massively popular Middle School series is an unforgettable summer of hi-jinks, new friends, and surprises, all told with the hilarity and honesty readers have come to expect from blockbuster author James Patterson.

 
(less)
Hardcover, 336 pages
Published on June 24, 2013 by Little, Brown and Company
ISBN-10: 0316231754
ISBN-13: 9780316231756
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Share on TwitterShare on tumblrShare on StumbleUponShare on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Edmodo
49 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • zebrapeace1103
    zebrapeace11033/20/20145 stars
    it was such a neat story, i recommend it to everyone!
    • bookreader777
      bookreader7773/6/20145 stars
      I think that is pretty cool since middle school is kinda like that in ways. but i heard this book rocks!
      • I Love This Boo2/20/2014
        this was a awsome book reed it
        • brinkpj
          brinkpj1/23/2014
          I got this book from the library, I was THAT close to finishing book, just a couple pages left, but I had to return it :( but of what I read, that book was really interesting, and I don't like reading sometimes.
          • malissa
            malissa1/19/2014
            It looks like a very funny book
            • cheetahgirl18
              cheetahgirl181/11/20143 stars
              This is a really good book about Rafe going to camp wannamorra!!
              • braydencreekside
                This book is really good
                • brinkpj
                  brinkpj1/10/2014
                  I got this book from the library,Im half way through, and usually I hate reading chapter books, but this book,well, I love it!
                  • hyper_monkey
                    hyper_monkey1/10/20143 stars
                    Nice book, but it might be kind of weird if you haven't read the first two books, which are better than this.
                    • eliteslayer
                      eliteslayer1/9/20145 stars
                      i think this would be good for familes to bond together like mother son daughter with father

                      Reading Levels

                      Interest Level
                      Grades 3 - 7

                      Most Popular Books This Week

                      Divergent
                      Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Hard Luck (Book 8)
                      Game Over, Pete Watson
                      Swim That Rock
                      Wonder

                      Latest Kids Books Reviews

                      flamehead296

                      I love it but i dont like how so...
                      Dark Fire (The Last Dragon Chron...

                      minxy wrote:

                      sounds good
                      Never After

                      hyper_monkey

                      Hey, everybody! I think we shoul...
                      The Heroes of Olympus Book Five:...

                      hyper_monkey

                      Pretty sure the book isn't "tric...
                      The Heroes of Olympus Book Five:...