Middle School: How I Survived Bullies, Broccoli, and Snake Hill
Click to Rate

Middle School: How I Survived Bullies, Broccoli, and Snake Hill

By James Patterson, Chris Tebbetts
52 ratings59 reviews76 followers
Buy Borrow
Share by EmailShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on TwitterShare on tumblrShare on StumbleUponShare on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Edmodo
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 3 - 7n/an/an/an/a

Rafe Khatchadorian, the hero of the bestselling Middle School series, is ready for a fun summer at camp--until he finds out it's a summer school camp! Luckily, Rafe easily makes friends with his troublemaking cabin mates and bunkmate, a boy nicknamed Booger-Eater, who puts up with endless teasing from the other kids. Rafe soon realizes there's more to a person than a nickname, though, and Booger-Eater might be the kind of friend you want on your side when the boys from the Cool Cabin attack.

This fourth book in the massively popular Middle School series is an unforgettable summer of hi-jinks, new friends, and surprises, all told with the hilarity and honesty readers have come to expect from blockbuster author James Patterson.

 
Hardcover, 336 pages
Published on June 24, 2013 by Little, Brown and Company
ISBN-10: 0316231754
ISBN-13: 9780316231756
59 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • onion
    onionSunday, January 18, 2015 at 1:45 pm5 stars
    so funny
    • zeldamaster
      zeldamasterWednesday, January 7, 2015 at 3:47 pm
      🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 FIVE STARS I read this book OVER AND OVER AGAIN
      • mmmaxterrr
        mmmaxterrrTuesday, December 16, 2014 at 12:53 pm5 stars
        the best book ever. so exiting you i cant put it down. i strongly recommend this book to everyone
        • analise
          analiseFriday, November 21, 2014 at 2:27 pm
          This book is actually good. Rafe actually makes friends!
          • tntsteve134
            tntsteve134Monday, November 24, 2014 at 4:45 pm
            For once, YEAH!!!
          • berdima1999
            berdima1999Monday, November 10, 2014 at 11:17 am5 stars
            this book is really good i recommend it really
            • sing sing singThursday, September 4, 2014 at 6:26 pm
              the best book i just read it online the best book ever
              • 0_o
                0_oTuesday, September 2, 2014 at 6:14 pm
                is so funny it crack me up. at the very beginning
                • jellyman
                  jellymanTuesday, June 17, 2014 at 2:06 pm
                  cool book
                  • herobrine203
                    herobrine203Tuesday, May 20, 2014 at 8:10 am5 stars
                    i read it cause it looked funny
                    • tallguy2
                      tallguy2Monday, May 5, 2014 at 4:46 pm
                      In this book, Rafe and his sister Georgia both go to the same summer camp/school. Rafe is put in the "Muskrat" cabin, the only unpopular cabin at camp. He makes a bunch of new friends but all of them are being picked on and bullied by some kids from the "Bobcat" cabin. The Bobcats mess up their cabin, steal things, and call them names. Rafe only has one weapon, Legend. Legend is one of Rafe's new friends that the Bobcats are scared of. But then Legend is framed for something he didn't do and expelled from camp. After he leaves, the Bobcats only start causing more trouble. Then Rafe has a plan to get the Bobcats to stop bullying them. Will Rafe's plan work or will things get worse? Read "How I survived Bullies, Broccoli, and Snake Hill" to find out.

                      Most Popular Books This Week

                      Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul
                      Wonder
                      Smile
                      The Hunger Games
                      Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul
                      Wonder
                      A Plague of Unicorns

                      Latest Kids Books Reviews

                      baileli
                      baileli wrote:

                      I want to read this book.
                      Queste (Septimus Heap, Book 4)

                      baileli
                      baileli wrote:

                      I want to read this book.
                      Fyre 7 (Septimus Heap)

                      tiger100
                      tiger100 wrote:

                      read this book but some parts ar...
                      The True Confessions of Charlott...