Middle School: How I Survived Bullies, Broccoli, and Snake Hill: (Middle School 4) (Middle School Series) Buy Book
Click to Rate

Middle School: How I Survived Bullies, Broccoli, and Snake Hill: (Middle School 4) (Middle School Series)

Email
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 3 - 7n/an/an/an/a
Rafe Khatchadorian is ready for a fun summer at camp - until he finds out it's a summer school camp! Luckily, Rafe easily makes friends with his troublemaking cabin mates and bunkmate, a boy nicknamed Booger Eater, who puts up with endless teasing from the other kids. Rafe soon realises there's more to a person than a nickname, though, and Booger Eater might be the kind of friend you want on your side when the boys from the Cool Cabin attack. This fourth book in the massively popular Middle School series is an unforgettable summer of hi-jinks, new friends, and surprises, all told with the hilarity and honesty readers have come to expect from blockbuster author James Patterson.
Hardcover, 336 pages
Published on June 24, 2013 by Little, Brown and Company
ISBN-10: 0316231754
ISBN-13: 9780316231756
74 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • jonathan1234
    jonathan1234Thursday, March 10, 2016 at 8:00 am55 stars
    This book is interesting and the best book ever.....
    • howard_c
      howard_cFriday, February 26, 2016 at 7:39 pm33 stars
      This story is a about a boy called Rafe, who got sent to a summer school. During this summer, Rafe made many friends, but also met some bullies. People in the same cabin as Rafe is Jake (Dweebs), Cavanaugh (Cav), Jose (Smurf), Noah (Tunz), Legend, Justin (Bombardier), and Norman (Booger Eater). I can relate to Rafe because he lied about something that he didn't do for his friends from getting in trouble. I think this book is not bad, but it is really funny. My favorite part of this book was the final 15 minutes.... No spoilers.
      • blaky
        blakyWednesday, February 17, 2016 at 1:38 pm22 stars
        it was ok and i do not really like it but it also wasn't that bad of a book at all
        • sanj75
          sanj75Monday, January 11, 2016 at 2:23 pm55 stars
          James Patterson is a rly great author!!!!
          • sanj75
            sanj75Monday, January 11, 2016 at 2:23 pm55 stars
            Great book!!!
            • tadcool
              tadcoolSaturday, December 26, 2015 at 6:18 pm
              awesome book, i have ready it 2 times
              • mayah6
                mayah6Thursday, August 27, 2015 at 12:30 pm
                super funny
                • hodgesan00
                  hodgesan00Thursday, August 27, 2015 at 7:35 am55 stars
                  i like this book so so so so so so so so so so so so much
                  • buzz2004
                    buzz2004Saturday, August 22, 2015 at 6:05 pm
                    I like this book
                    • serioussam48
                      serioussam48Saturday, August 22, 2015 at 6:05 pm11 star
                      it was a mean book and i did not like it and it was a wast of time and it was boring and so i was like it saks .

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      shadowqueen1220

                      This book is probably the best b...
                      The Blood of Olympus

                      kjtennis
                      kjtennis wrote:

                      Nick and Tesla, after being aban...
                      Nick and Tesla's High-Voltage Da...

                      inventor60
                      inventor60 wrote:

                      These two thought they'd never b...
                      Ivy + Bean, Book 1

                      kjtennis
                      kjtennis wrote:

                      This is about a Yeti named Blizz...
                      The Yeti Files #1: Meet the Bigfeet