Harry Potter Hardcover Boxed Set: Books #1-7 Buy Book
Click to Rate

Harry Potter Hardcover Boxed Set: Books #1-7

Borrow
Share by EmailShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on TwitterShare on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Edmodo
HARRY POTTER BOXED SET 1-7 includes the seven phenomenal Harry Potter hardcover books by best selling author J. K. Rowling. These books are housed in a collectible trunk-like box with sturdy handles and privacy lock. Bonus decorative stickers are included in each boxed set.
Paperback, 4167 pages
Published on July 1, 2009 by Arthur A. Levine Books
ISBN-10: 0545162076
ISBN-13: 9780545162074
85 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • dylzkid
    dylzkidThursday, March 5, 2015 at 1:04 pm
    i love all the books And i would love to have this collection
    • coolmak
      coolmakMonday, January 26, 2015 at 4:50 pm
      I really liked this series and I thought that it was really exciting and entertaining.
      • mila9
        mila9Monday, January 26, 2015 at 2:55 pm
        was so amazing If you like this read the percy Jackson books if you like follow me
        • fangirl04
          fangirl04Thursday, January 22, 2015 at 4:36 pm
          I loved it so much I became a fangirl.
          • fabric456
            fabric456Monday, January 19, 2015 at 10:47 amFeatured
            have you ever felt like you don't belong, well that's Harry's life in England. As far as he knows, he's an orphan and his parents were ran over. Yet one strange day, a bunch of letters from some place called Hogwarts come and tell him he's enrolled in a wizard school! A man takes him away to the school when he soon finds out that his parents were killed by an evil wizard! From there on out his adventures take him through wizard duels, flying on brooms, fighting evil wizards, meeting strange creatures, and more! ( raven claw 4 life! )
            • Suzie QTuesday, January 13, 2015 at 10:05 am
              I am so obsessed with Harry Potter! I have 1. made a wand, 2. watched all of the movies, 3. read all of the books (they are better than the movies) and 4. have my own Pottermore account! Ravenclaw for life!! :)
              • mmoo
                mmooThursday, March 5, 2015 at 1:11 pm55 stars
                I made a wand too and I have a PotterMore account too! HufflePuffs Rule!!
                • mmoo
                  mmooThursday, March 5, 2015 at 1:12 pm55 stars
                  I have also watched all the movies AND my room is themed Harry Potter!! HP fan for LIFE!!!!!
              • spongebobjjpants
                spongebobjjpantsMonday, October 27, 2014 at 5:28 pm
                this series is a life about a magical boy but he does not know it he changes the world and saves the lives of others where does j.k rowling come up with this she has no living style of such but i just really love this series!!!!!!
                • artjunkie
                  artjunkieSaturday, August 23, 2014 at 5:40 am
                  OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE THESE BOOKS SOOOOOOOOOO MUCH I AM OBSESSED!!!!!!!! READ THESE OR HAVE A REALLY SAD LIFE :( RAVENCLAW 4 LIFE!!! I LOVE LUNA LOVEGOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
                  • ginnyweasley
                    ginnyweasleyMonday, February 24, 2014 at 1:45 pm55 stars
                    I loved it
                    • hello_summer
                      hello_summerWednesday, February 5, 2014 at 1:40 pm
                      IF only I could get this. all my problems would be solved.

                      Popular Books This Week

                      Sisters
                      Wonder
                      Smile
                      Wings of Fire #1: The Dragonet Prophecy
                      National Geographic Kids Almanac 2016
                      Wonder
                      Sisters
                      Wings of Fire #1: The Dragonet Prophecy

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      piggy155
                      piggy155 wrote:

                      i haven't read this yet but i am...
                      Old School (Diary of a Wimpy Kid)

                      piggy155
                      piggy155 wrote:

                      i want to read this book so bad ...
                      The Maze Runner (Maze Runner, Bo...

                      piggy155
                      piggy155 wrote:

                      this book is amazing i really re...
                      Wonder

                      Piggy155 wrote:

                      Wonder is all about a boy named ...
                      Wonder