Harry Potter Hardcover Boxed Set: Books #1-7
Click to Rate

Harry Potter Hardcover Boxed Set: Books #1-7

By J. K. Rowling
84 ratings72 reviews113 followers
HARRY POTTER BOXED SET 1-7 includes the seven phenomenal Harry Potter hardcover books by best selling author J. K. Rowling. These books are housed in a collectible trunk-like bo... (more)
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Share on TwitterShare on tumblrShare on StumbleUponShare on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Edmodo
72 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • ginnyweasley
    ginnyweasley2/24/20145 stars
    I loved it
    • hello_summer
      hello_summer2/5/2014
      IF only I could get this. all my problems would be solved.
      • peacegirlevh
        peacegirlevh2/5/20145 stars
        Loved all of them.
        • kelli3211
          kelli32111/30/2014
          :O Can't get started on this series. Where to start? J.K. Rowling is too clever to come up with this idea- I feel like I'm right there, looking at the Marauder's Map over Harry Potter's shoulder. I can feel the frustration Harry feels when he feels like his friends were having a laugh behind his back. In this series, it's like... It's one of those series that MAKE SENSE, y'know? One that you can feel that you can sit there for hours reading... One that you can feel likes it can exist- No more one cat found a cat and they talked all afternoon... If I got an invitation to Hogwarts, I would be screaming. Hagrid the half-giant, he sounds nice, and the only thing I hate about it is that THERE ARE NO MORE BOOKS IN THE SERIES! IT'S NOT BAD JUST BECAUSE HARRY POTTER IS WEARING NERD-LIKE GLASSES!
          • squirrelgirl
            squirrelgirl1/30/20145 stars
            The imagination of J.K. Rowling is truly incredible she is very creative and inventive. In these books, a wizard named Harry Potter goes through his life in the wizard school, Hogwarts. His parents were killed by a dark lord named Voldemort. At the time of Harry's arrival at Hogwarts he discovers how his parents died and that the Dark Lord is after him next.
            • candyexpress
              candyexpress1/1/20145 stars
              I love the Harry Potter series!!! I don't understand why everybody says it's boring because it'so thick! There's a reason they're best selling!!!!
              • creeper247
                creeper24712/30/20135 stars
                This is the entire set of all the epic Harry Potter chronicles. I was mesmerized when I read the first book so I naturally had to get this. When I read the rest of the books I went crazy over Harry Potter. I started joining, posting and commenting all over Harry Potter Google+ communities. Now, I can finish all 7 in 7 days. This series was brought to me by my brother.
                • mysteriousbird
                  mysteriousbird12/23/20135 stars
                  One of meeeeeeeee favsssssssssss! Harry Potter is awesome! With that alone, you should read the series! Hogwarts, witches and wizards, oh my! REEAAAAADDDDDDDDDD IT I BEG YOU!!!!!!!
                  • girlygirlll123
                    girlygirlll12312/10/2013
                    The Harry Potter series is absolutely great. Well, I wouldn't know about books 4-7, because I've only read books 1-3. They are filled with adventure, fantasy, many interesting character, friendship. Everything you would want in a book is in Harry Potter. I think J.K Rowling is so brilliant. I definitely recommend this book.
                    • candyexpress
                      candyexpress1/1/20145 stars
                      The 4th one is one of my favorites!
                    • inkpage78
                      inkpage7811/8/20135 stars
                      These books are very well written. I will never forget how much they drew me into the plot and made me truly care about the characters. Thank you J.K. Rowling!

                      Latest Kids Books Reviews

                      ikyra_marie

                      Much love for One Direction!
                      1D One Direction: Forever Young

                      ikyra_marie

                      Oh my gosh!Me too!
                      iCarly: iCarly Scrapbook

                      aggiesoph
                      aggiesoph wrote:

                      This is the first book in the B...
                      Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's ...

                      Book expertee wrote:

                      best book ever known to mankind....
                      The Diary of a Young Girl