Harry Potter Hardcover Boxed Set: Books #1-7
Click to Rate

Harry Potter Hardcover Boxed Set: Books #1-7

By J. K. Rowling
85 ratings76 reviews118 followers
Buy Borrow
Share by EmailShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on TwitterShare on tumblrShare on StumbleUponShare on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Edmodo
HARRY POTTER BOXED SET 1-7 includes the seven phenomenal Harry Potter hardcover books by best selling author J. K. Rowling. These books are housed in a collectible trunk-like box with sturdy handles and privacy lock. Bonus decorative stickers are included in each boxed set.
Paperback, 4167 pages
Published on July 1, 2009 by Arthur A. Levine Books
ISBN-10: 0545162076
ISBN-13: 9780545162074
76 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • spongebobjjpants
    spongebobjjpantsMonday, October 27, 2014 at 5:28 pm
    this series is a life about a magical boy but he does not know it he changes the world and saves the lives of others where does j.k rowling come up with this she has no living style of such but i just really love this series!!!!!!
    • artjunkie
      artjunkieSaturday, August 23, 2014 at 5:40 am
      OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE THESE BOOKS SOOOOOOOOOO MUCH I AM OBSESSED!!!!!!!! READ THESE OR HAVE A REALLY SAD LIFE :( RAVENCLAW 4 LIFE!!! I LOVE LUNA LOVEGOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
      • ginnyweasley
        ginnyweasleyMonday, February 24, 2014 at 1:45 pm5 stars
        I loved it
        • hello_summer
          hello_summerWednesday, February 5, 2014 at 1:40 pm
          IF only I could get this. all my problems would be solved.
          • peacegirlevh
            peacegirlevhWednesday, February 5, 2014 at 11:02 am5 stars
            Loved all of them.
            • kelli3211
              kelli3211Thursday, January 30, 2014 at 7:09 pm
              :O Can't get started on this series. Where to start? J.K. Rowling is too clever to come up with this idea- I feel like I'm right there, looking at the Marauder's Map over Harry Potter's shoulder. I can feel the frustration Harry feels when he feels like his friends were having a laugh behind his back. In this series, it's like... It's one of those series that MAKE SENSE, y'know? One that you can feel that you can sit there for hours reading... One that you can feel likes it can exist- No more one cat found a cat and they talked all afternoon... If I got an invitation to Hogwarts, I would be screaming. Hagrid the half-giant, he sounds nice, and the only thing I hate about it is that THERE ARE NO MORE BOOKS IN THE SERIES! IT'S NOT BAD JUST BECAUSE HARRY POTTER IS WEARING NERD-LIKE GLASSES!
              • spongebobjjpants
                spongebobjjpantsMonday, October 27, 2014 at 5:30 pm
                you are so right harry should not be made fun of
              • squirrelgirl
                squirrelgirlThursday, January 30, 2014 at 4:14 pm5 stars
                The imagination of J.K. Rowling is truly incredible she is very creative and inventive. In these books, a wizard named Harry Potter goes through his life in the wizard school, Hogwarts. His parents were killed by a dark lord named Voldemort. At the time of Harry's arrival at Hogwarts he discovers how his parents died and that the Dark Lord is after him next.
                • candyexpress
                  candyexpressWednesday, January 1, 2014 at 10:57 am5 stars
                  I love the Harry Potter series!!! I don't understand why everybody says it's boring because it'so thick! There's a reason they're best selling!!!!
                  • creeper247
                    creeper247Monday, December 30, 2013 at 8:24 am5 stars
                    This is the entire set of all the epic Harry Potter chronicles. I was mesmerized when I read the first book so I naturally had to get this. When I read the rest of the books I went crazy over Harry Potter. I started joining, posting and commenting all over Harry Potter Google+ communities. Now, I can finish all 7 in 7 days. This series was brought to me by my brother.
                    • mysteriousbird
                      mysteriousbirdMonday, December 23, 2013 at 11:11 am5 stars
                      One of meeeeeeeee favsssssssssss! Harry Potter is awesome! With that alone, you should read the series! Hogwarts, witches and wizards, oh my! REEAAAAADDDDDDDDDD IT I BEG YOU!!!!!!!
                      • spongebobjjpants
                        spongebobjjpantsMonday, October 27, 2014 at 5:31 pm
                        harry potter is awesome

                      Most Popular Books This Week

                      The Blood of Olympus
                      Divergent
                      Treasure Hunters: (Treasure Hunters 1)
                      Wonder
                      Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul
                      Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul
                      Wonder
                      The Blood of Olympus
                      Divergent
                      Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Hard Luck (Book 8)

                      Latest Kids Books Reviews

                      analise
                      analise wrote:

                      foodie, right here! (points to s...
                      Kids Cookbook: A Year-Round Fun ...

                      booknerd717

                      Sarah weeks is one of my favorit...
                      As Simple as It Seems

                      booknerd717

                      Totally agree with you!
                      Wonder