Harry Potter Hardcover Boxed Set: Books #1-7
Click to Rate

Harry Potter Hardcover Boxed Set: Books #1-7

By J. K. Rowling
84 ratings73 reviews116 followers
Share by EmailShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on TwitterShare on tumblrShare on StumbleUponShare on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Edmodo
HARRY POTTER BOXED SET 1-7 includes the seven phenomenal Harry Potter hardcover books by best selling author J. K. Rowling. These books are housed in a collectible trunk-like box with sturdy handles and privacy lock. Bonus decorative stickers are included in each boxed set.
Paperback, 4167 pages
Published on July 1, 2009 by Arthur A. Levine Books
ISBN-10: 0545162076
ISBN-13: 9780545162074
73 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • artjunkie
    artjunkie8/23/2014
    OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE THESE BOOKS SOOOOOOOOOO MUCH I AM OBSESSED!!!!!!!! READ THESE OR HAVE A REALLY SAD LIFE :( RAVENCLAW 4 LIFE!!! I LOVE LUNA LOVEGOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    • ginnyweasley
      ginnyweasley2/24/20145 stars
      I loved it
      • hello_summer
        hello_summer2/5/2014
        IF only I could get this. all my problems would be solved.
        • peacegirlevh
          peacegirlevh2/5/20145 stars
          Loved all of them.
          • kelli3211
            kelli32111/30/2014
            :O Can't get started on this series. Where to start? J.K. Rowling is too clever to come up with this idea- I feel like I'm right there, looking at the Marauder's Map over Harry Potter's shoulder. I can feel the frustration Harry feels when he feels like his friends were having a laugh behind his back. In this series, it's like... It's one of those series that MAKE SENSE, y'know? One that you can feel that you can sit there for hours reading... One that you can feel likes it can exist- No more one cat found a cat and they talked all afternoon... If I got an invitation to Hogwarts, I would be screaming. Hagrid the half-giant, he sounds nice, and the only thing I hate about it is that THERE ARE NO MORE BOOKS IN THE SERIES! IT'S NOT BAD JUST BECAUSE HARRY POTTER IS WEARING NERD-LIKE GLASSES!
            • squirrelgirl
              squirrelgirl1/30/20145 stars
              The imagination of J.K. Rowling is truly incredible she is very creative and inventive. In these books, a wizard named Harry Potter goes through his life in the wizard school, Hogwarts. His parents were killed by a dark lord named Voldemort. At the time of Harry's arrival at Hogwarts he discovers how his parents died and that the Dark Lord is after him next.
              • candyexpress
                candyexpress1/1/20145 stars
                I love the Harry Potter series!!! I don't understand why everybody says it's boring because it'so thick! There's a reason they're best selling!!!!
                • creeper247
                  creeper24712/30/20135 stars
                  This is the entire set of all the epic Harry Potter chronicles. I was mesmerized when I read the first book so I naturally had to get this. When I read the rest of the books I went crazy over Harry Potter. I started joining, posting and commenting all over Harry Potter Google+ communities. Now, I can finish all 7 in 7 days. This series was brought to me by my brother.
                  • mysteriousbird
                    mysteriousbird12/23/20135 stars
                    One of meeeeeeeee favsssssssssss! Harry Potter is awesome! With that alone, you should read the series! Hogwarts, witches and wizards, oh my! REEAAAAADDDDDDDDDD IT I BEG YOU!!!!!!!
                    • girlygirlll123
                      girlygirlll12312/10/2013
                      The Harry Potter series is absolutely great. Well, I wouldn't know about books 4-7, because I've only read books 1-3. They are filled with adventure, fantasy, many interesting character, friendship. Everything you would want in a book is in Harry Potter. I think J.K Rowling is so brilliant. I definitely recommend this book.
                      • candyexpress
                        candyexpress1/1/20145 stars
                        The 4th one is one of my favorites!

                      Most Popular Books This Week

                      Smile
                      Lockwood & Co., Book 2 The Whispering Skull
                      Percy Jackson's Greek Gods
                      Percy Jackson's Greek Gods
                      Lockwood & Co., Book 2 The Whispering Skull
                      Smile
                      The Graham Cracker Plot

                      Latest Kids Books Reviews

                      bucsfan29
                      bucsfan29 wrote:

                      I really cant wait for the new o...
                      Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Book 1

                      bucsfan29
                      bucsfan29 wrote:

                      the band joke was funny I am a f...
                      National Geographic Kids Quiz Wh...

                      bucsfan29
                      bucsfan29 wrote:

                      I literally love this series it ...
                      Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Hard Luck ...