Harry Potter Hardcover Boxed Set: Books #1-7

Email
HARRY POTTER BOXED SET 1-7 includes the seven phenomenal Harry Potter hardcover books by best selling author J. K. Rowling. These books are housed in a collectible trunk-like box with sturdy handles and privacy lock. Bonus decorative stickers are included in each boxed set.
Paperback, 4167 pages
Published on July 1, 2009 by Arthur A. Levine Books
ISBN-10: 0545162076
ISBN-13: 9780545162074
87 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • madii30
    madii30Tuesday, July 12, 2016 at 12:54 pm55 stars
    This series is the best I have ever read.
    • happymoon
      happymoonMonday, May 25, 2015 at 2:08 pm
      This series is internationally known and absolutely mind-blowing. It is extremely recommended for all fantasy-lovers and a must-read for anyone. Join Harry, Ron and Hermione as they embark through each year of Hogwarts, the best school for witchcraft and wizardry. Harry learns about his past and meets many characters along the way. Every book is carefully planned out and gives the most magical experience to all it's readers. Hints and clues along the way all mean something in the end, and each character has their own unique personality. Harry must defeat He-Who-Must-Not-Be-Named (Lord Voldemort, Tom Marvolo Riddle) in the end of the series, the most widely feared villain in all of the Wizarding world. Loss, tragedy, fear, humour, magic, happiness and depression all weave together to create this amazing series
      • dylzkid
        dylzkidThursday, March 5, 2015 at 1:04 pm
        i love all the books And i would love to have this collection
        • coolmak
          coolmakMonday, January 26, 2015 at 4:50 pm
          I really liked this series and I thought that it was really exciting and entertaining.
          • mila9
            mila9Monday, January 26, 2015 at 2:55 pm
            was so amazing If you like this read the percy Jackson books if you like follow me
            • fangirl04
              fangirl04Thursday, January 22, 2015 at 4:36 pm
              I loved it so much I became a fangirl.
              • fabric456
                fabric456Monday, January 19, 2015 at 10:47 amFeatured
                have you ever felt like you don't belong, well that's Harry's life in England. As far as he knows, he's an orphan and his parents were ran over. Yet one strange day, a bunch of letters from some place called Hogwarts come and tell him he's enrolled in a wizard school! A man takes him away to the school when he soon finds out that his parents were killed by an evil wizard! From there on out his adventures take him through wizard duels, flying on brooms, fighting evil wizards, meeting strange creatures, and more! ( raven claw 4 life! )
                • Suzie QTuesday, January 13, 2015 at 10:05 am
                  I am so obsessed with Harry Potter! I have 1. made a wand, 2. watched all of the movies, 3. read all of the books (they are better than the movies) and 4. have my own Pottermore account! Ravenclaw for life!! :)
                  • mmoo
                    mmooThursday, March 5, 2015 at 1:11 pm55 stars
                    I made a wand too and I have a PotterMore account too! HufflePuffs Rule!!
                    • mmoo
                      mmooThursday, March 5, 2015 at 1:12 pm55 stars
                      I have also watched all the movies AND my room is themed Harry Potter!! HP fan for LIFE!!!!!
                  • spongebobjjpants
                    spongebobjjpantsMonday, October 27, 2014 at 5:28 pm
                    this series is a life about a magical boy but he does not know it he changes the world and saves the lives of others where does j.k rowling come up with this she has no living style of such but i just really love this series!!!!!!
                    • artjunkie
                      artjunkieSaturday, August 23, 2014 at 5:40 am
                      OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE THESE BOOKS SOOOOOOOOOO MUCH I AM OBSESSED!!!!!!!! READ THESE OR HAVE A REALLY SAD LIFE :( RAVENCLAW 4 LIFE!!! I LOVE LUNA LOVEGOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      strawberry1234

                      I feel horrible that her best fr...
                      The Thing About Jellyfish

                      strawberry1234

                      I liked this book it was funny i...
                      The Lunch Witch #1

                      strawberry1234

                      NUMBER ONE FAN OF THEIR SERIES
                      The 52-Story Treehouse (The Tree...

                      wingfeather

                      when i first picked up this book...
                      The Finisher (Vega Jane, Book 1)