Harry Potter Hardcover Boxed Set: Books #1-7 Buy Book
Click to Rate

Harry Potter Hardcover Boxed Set: Books #1-7

Borrow
HARRY POTTER BOXED SET 1-7 includes the seven phenomenal Harry Potter hardcover books by best selling author J. K. Rowling. These books are housed in a collectible trunk-like box with sturdy handles and privacy lock. Bonus decorative stickers are included in each boxed set.
Paperback, 4167 pages
Published on July 1, 2009 by Arthur A. Levine Books
ISBN-10: 0545162076
ISBN-13: 9780545162074
86 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • happymoon
    happymoonMonday, May 25, 2015 at 2:08 pm
    This series is internationally known and absolutely mind-blowing. It is extremely recommended for all fantasy-lovers and a must-read for anyone. Join Harry, Ron and Hermione as they embark through each year of Hogwarts, the best school for witchcraft and wizardry. Harry learns about his past and meets many characters along the way. Every book is carefully planned out and gives the most magical experience to all it's readers. Hints and clues along the way all mean something in the end, and each character has their own unique personality. Harry must defeat He-Who-Must-Not-Be-Named (Lord Voldemort, Tom Marvolo Riddle) in the end of the series, the most widely feared villain in all of the Wizarding world. Loss, tragedy, fear, humour, magic, happiness and depression all weave together to create this amazing series
    • dylzkid
      dylzkidThursday, March 5, 2015 at 1:04 pm
      i love all the books And i would love to have this collection
      • coolmak
        coolmakMonday, January 26, 2015 at 4:50 pm
        I really liked this series and I thought that it was really exciting and entertaining.
        • mila9
          mila9Monday, January 26, 2015 at 2:55 pm
          was so amazing If you like this read the percy Jackson books if you like follow me
          • fangirl04
            fangirl04Thursday, January 22, 2015 at 4:36 pm
            I loved it so much I became a fangirl.
            • fabric456
              fabric456Monday, January 19, 2015 at 10:47 amFeatured
              have you ever felt like you don't belong, well that's Harry's life in England. As far as he knows, he's an orphan and his parents were ran over. Yet one strange day, a bunch of letters from some place called Hogwarts come and tell him he's enrolled in a wizard school! A man takes him away to the school when he soon finds out that his parents were killed by an evil wizard! From there on out his adventures take him through wizard duels, flying on brooms, fighting evil wizards, meeting strange creatures, and more! ( raven claw 4 life! )
              • Suzie QTuesday, January 13, 2015 at 10:05 am
                I am so obsessed with Harry Potter! I have 1. made a wand, 2. watched all of the movies, 3. read all of the books (they are better than the movies) and 4. have my own Pottermore account! Ravenclaw for life!! :)
                • mmoo
                  mmooThursday, March 5, 2015 at 1:11 pm55 stars
                  I made a wand too and I have a PotterMore account too! HufflePuffs Rule!!
                  • mmoo
                    mmooThursday, March 5, 2015 at 1:12 pm55 stars
                    I have also watched all the movies AND my room is themed Harry Potter!! HP fan for LIFE!!!!!
                • spongebobjjpants
                  spongebobjjpantsMonday, October 27, 2014 at 5:28 pm
                  this series is a life about a magical boy but he does not know it he changes the world and saves the lives of others where does j.k rowling come up with this she has no living style of such but i just really love this series!!!!!!
                  • artjunkie
                    artjunkieSaturday, August 23, 2014 at 5:40 am
                    OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE THESE BOOKS SOOOOOOOOOO MUCH I AM OBSESSED!!!!!!!! READ THESE OR HAVE A REALLY SAD LIFE :( RAVENCLAW 4 LIFE!!! I LOVE LUNA LOVEGOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
                    • ginnyweasley
                      ginnyweasleyMonday, February 24, 2014 at 1:45 pm55 stars
                      I loved it

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      ananamouse
                      ananamouse wrote:

                      this is one of my favorite books
                      The Girl With The Broken Wing

                      cool_girlk
                      cool_girlk wrote:

                      I am a=interested in the Holocau...
                      The Diary of a Young Girl. Anne ...

                      tigerlilly
                      tigerlilly wrote:

                      my class started reading this bo...
                      Because of Mr. Terupt

                      tigerlilly
                      tigerlilly wrote:

                      i was in a book club and i read ...
                      Kingdom Keepers (7 Book Series)