Harry Potter Hardcover Boxed Set: Books #1-7
Click to Rate

Harry Potter Hardcover Boxed Set: Books #1-7

By J. K. Rowling
Buy Borrow
Share by EmailShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on TwitterShare on tumblrShare on StumbleUponShare on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Edmodo
HARRY POTTER BOXED SET 1-7 includes the seven phenomenal Harry Potter hardcover books by best selling author J. K. Rowling. These books are housed in a collectible trunk-like box with sturdy handles and privacy lock. Bonus decorative stickers are included in each boxed set.
Paperback, 4167 pages
Published on July 1, 2009 by Arthur A. Levine Books
ISBN-10: 0545162076
ISBN-13: 9780545162074
82 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • coolmak
    coolmakMonday, January 26, 2015 at 4:50 pm
    I really liked this series and I thought that it was really exciting and entertaining.
    • mila9
      mila9Monday, January 26, 2015 at 2:55 pm
      was so amazing If you like this read the percy Jackson books if you like follow me
      • fangirl04
        fangirl04Thursday, January 22, 2015 at 4:36 pm
        I loved it so much I became a fangirl.
        • fabric456
          fabric456Monday, January 19, 2015 at 10:47 am
          have you ever felt like you don't belong, well that's Harry's life in England. As far as he knows, he's an orphan and his parents were ran over. Yet one strange day, a bunch of letters from some place called Hogwarts come and tell him he's enrolled in a wizard school! A man takes him away to the school when he soon finds out that his parents were killed by an evil wizard! From there on out his adventures take him through wizard duels, flying on brooms, fighting evil wizards, meeting strange creatures, and more! ( raven claw 4 life! )
          • Suzie QTuesday, January 13, 2015 at 10:05 am
            I am so obsessed with Harry Potter! I have 1. made a wand, 2. watched all of the movies, 3. read all of the books (they are better than the movies) and 4. have my own Pottermore account! Ravenclaw for life!! :)
            • spongebobjjpants
              spongebobjjpantsMonday, October 27, 2014 at 5:28 pm
              this series is a life about a magical boy but he does not know it he changes the world and saves the lives of others where does j.k rowling come up with this she has no living style of such but i just really love this series!!!!!!
              • artjunkie
                artjunkieSaturday, August 23, 2014 at 5:40 am
                OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE THESE BOOKS SOOOOOOOOOO MUCH I AM OBSESSED!!!!!!!! READ THESE OR HAVE A REALLY SAD LIFE :( RAVENCLAW 4 LIFE!!! I LOVE LUNA LOVEGOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
                • ginnyweasley
                  ginnyweasleyMonday, February 24, 2014 at 1:45 pm5 stars
                  I loved it
                  • hello_summer
                    hello_summerWednesday, February 5, 2014 at 1:40 pm
                    IF only I could get this. all my problems would be solved.
                    • peacegirlevh
                      peacegirlevhWednesday, February 5, 2014 at 11:02 am5 stars
                      Loved all of them.

                      Most Popular Books This Week

                      Wonder
                      Smile
                      Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul
                      The Hunger Games
                      Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul
                      Witherwood Reform School
                      Wonder
                      Smile

                      Latest Kids Books Reviews

                      blizzard
                      blizzard wrote:

                      liked this one because when goku...
                      Dragon Ball Z, Vol. 21 (Dragon B...

                      doctorwhotardis

                      If you love ANIMALJAM, buddy and...
                      Animal Jam: Official Insider's G...

                      sonatagirl wrote:

                      i love this series but i havent ...
                      The 39 Clues: Unstoppable Book 2...

                      caitlynn
                      caitlynn wrote:

                      I like this book and game to
                      Animal Jam: Official Insider's G...