Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (Book 7)
Click to Rate

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (Book 7)

By J. K. Rowling
184 ratings138 reviews214 followers

In this seventh and final book in the epic tale of Harry Potter, Harry and Lord Voldemort each prepare for their ultimate encounter...

(more)
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Share on TwitterShare on tumblrShare on StumbleUponShare on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Edmodo
138 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • calhoun
    calhoun4/9/2014
    I have to really read this because it looks like it is good.
    • 8765309kid
      8765309kid4/2/20145 stars
      This is the best book series ever! I read the whole series and loved it, all, Book 1 to Book 7, and when I told everyone in my class how awesome it was, over half of my class dived into it automatically, with no complains. It has been a while after I finished the series, but I'm happy that two of my best friends are already catching up, and are reading the 4th book. Great series! Love it! Beautifully written, and this book (Book 7) is my favorite of the series!
      • edmodo-dpszxamhuj
        edmodo-dpszxamhuj3/27/20145 stars
        If you like suspense then probably you would like it. I loved it. It was an amazing book. But, it has a twist at the end. READ IT I LOVED THE WHOLE SERIES. YOU'LL LOVE IT. ENJOY
        • pinkkitty101
          pinkkitty1013/22/20145 stars
          The best book EVER! the perfect end to this series! although it gets really sad and a bit violent! I wish there was more to this series!
          • rk
            rk3/15/20145 stars
            I had read all of the other books and seen all of the movies. I like it at the moment because it is exiting and scary
            • mgb927
              mgb9273/10/20145 stars
              My favorite book of all time! Go Potterheads!
              • kell-bell
                kell-bell3/1/20145 stars
                ROWLING ROCKS!
                • kell-bell
                  kell-bell3/1/20145 stars
                  my favorite one in the hole series!
                  • gracie0630
                    gracie06303/1/20145 stars
                    I love this book because it is very adventurous and exciting, and most of all, Lord Voldemort get defeated! Hope you read this book and loved it. BYE!
                    • kell-bell
                      kell-bell1/6/20145 stars
                      I finished it a while ago and I totally love it! =D happy ending. it was sad though when tonks and fred and lupin died. ;(

                      Reading Levels

                      Guided Reading
                      Z
                      Interest Level
                      Grades 6 - 8
                      Reading Level
                      Grade 5
                      ATOS Level
                      6.9
                      Word Count
                      198227

                      Most Popular Books This Week

                      Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Hard Luck (Book 8)
                      The Thickety: A Path Begins
                      1D One Direction: Forever Young
                      Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Hard Luck (Book 8)
                      Across A War-Tossed Sea
                      The Ugly Truth (Diary of a Wimpy Kid)

                      Latest Kids Books Reviews

                      this_is_me
                      this_is_me wrote:

                      Seriously dislike 1D.
                      1D One Direction: Forever Young

                      reagan
                      reagan wrote:

                      This book was amazing especially...
                      The BOOK THIEF