Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (Book 7)
Click to Rate

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (Book 7)

By J. K. Rowling
184 ratings139 reviews214 followers

In this seventh and final book in the epic tale of Harry Potter, Harry and Lord Voldemort each prepare for their ultimate encounter...

(more)
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Share on TwitterShare on tumblrShare on StumbleUponShare on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Edmodo
139 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • mae123mjcs
    mae123mjcs4/23/20145 stars
    soooooooo good
    • calhoun
      calhoun4/9/2014
      I have to really read this because it looks like it is good.
      • 8765309kid
        8765309kid4/2/20145 stars
        This is the best book series ever! I read the whole series and loved it, all, Book 1 to Book 7, and when I told everyone in my class how awesome it was, over half of my class dived into it automatically, with no complains. It has been a while after I finished the series, but I'm happy that two of my best friends are already catching up, and are reading the 4th book. Great series! Love it! Beautifully written, and this book (Book 7) is my favorite of the series!
        • edmodo-dpszxamhuj
          edmodo-dpszxamhuj3/27/20145 stars
          If you like suspense then probably you would like it. I loved it. It was an amazing book. But, it has a twist at the end. READ IT I LOVED THE WHOLE SERIES. YOU'LL LOVE IT. ENJOY
          • pinkkitty101
            pinkkitty1013/22/20145 stars
            The best book EVER! the perfect end to this series! although it gets really sad and a bit violent! I wish there was more to this series!
            • rk
              rk3/15/20145 stars
              I had read all of the other books and seen all of the movies. I like it at the moment because it is exiting and scary
              • mgb927
                mgb9273/10/20145 stars
                My favorite book of all time! Go Potterheads!
                • kell-bell
                  kell-bell3/1/20145 stars
                  ROWLING ROCKS!
                  • kell-bell
                    kell-bell3/1/20145 stars
                    my favorite one in the hole series!
                    • gracie0630
                      gracie06303/1/20145 stars
                      I love this book because it is very adventurous and exciting, and most of all, Lord Voldemort get defeated! Hope you read this book and loved it. BYE!

                      Reading Levels

                      Guided Reading
                      Z
                      Interest Level
                      Grades 6 - 8
                      Reading Level
                      Grade 5
                      ATOS Level
                      6.9
                      Word Count
                      198227

                      Most Popular Books This Week

                      Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Hard Luck (Book 8)
                      1D One Direction: Forever Young
                      The Thickety: A Path Begins
                      The Lightning Thief
                      Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Hard Luck (Book 8)
                      Across A War-Tossed Sea
                      1D One Direction: Forever Young
                      Percy Jackson and the Sea of Monsters

                      Latest Kids Books Reviews

                      jack wrote:

                      I have the book but I haven't r...
                      Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Hard Luck ...

                      jack wrote:

                      I want to read it
                      Minecraft: Redstone - The Key to...

                      Harry Potter wrote:

                      Thanks, I always thought I was a...
                      Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's ...

                      fishyface2014

                      i love mindcraft have to admit i...
                      Minecraft: Combat Handbook: An O...