Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (Book 7) Buy Book
Click to Rate

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (Book 7)

Borrow
Share by EmailShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on TwitterShare on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Edmodo
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 6 - 8Grades 5 - 10Z6.9198227
In this seventh and final book in the epic tale of Harry Potter, Harry and Lord Voldemort each prepare for their ultimate encounter.  Voldemort takes control of the Ministry of Magic, installs Severus Snape as headmaster at Hogwarts, and sends his Death Eaters across the country to wreak havoc and find Harry. Meanwhile, Harry, Ron, and Hermione embark on a desperate quest the length and breadth of Britain, trying to locate and destroy Voldemort’s four remaining Horcruxes, the magical objects in which he has hidden parts of his broken soul. They visit the Burrow, Grimmauld Place, the Ministry, Godric’s Hollow, Malfoy Manor, Diagon Alley…
But every time they solve one mystery, three more evolve—and not just about Voldemort, but about Dumbledore, and Harry’s own past, and three mysterious objects called the Deathly Hallows.
Paperback, 784 pages
Published on July 1, 2009 by Arthur A. Levine Books
ISBN-10: 0545139708
ISBN-13: 9780545139700
258 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • book-lover
    book-loverMonday, April 20, 2015 at 9:25 am
    This was amazing. I read it in like two days and I love the Harry Potter series and it also had a amazing ending.
    • awesomedjbj
      awesomedjbjMonday, April 20, 2015 at 9:12 am
      i love all the books in the harry potter series. i am reading this book right now and it is so far awseome
      • krazybarks
        krazybarksThursday, April 16, 2015 at 5:13 pm55 stars
        This is totally awesome to read! It is like one of the best books ever!
        • CAMMYKThursday, April 16, 2015 at 2:38 pm
          OMG I LOVE THIS BOOK I READ IT IN 1 WEEK!!!
          • ninjajvt12 Wednesday, April 15, 2015 at 9:43 am
            im in forth grade and I think it is a good book
            • polpoTuesday, April 14, 2015 at 7:33 am
              the best i think it is cool
              • HPlover14Friday, April 10, 2015 at 11:27 am
                This book is awesome!
                • mrsbb
                  Mrs. AslanSunday, April 5, 2015 at 4:07 am
                  This is a very exciting and adventurous book! If you like fantasy, definitely read it!
                  • hermione77
                    hermione77Monday, March 30, 2015 at 2:00 pm
                    I have become OBSESSED with the series ever since I read the the first book!!
                    • hermione77Monday, March 30, 2015 at 1:57 pm
                      I've become OBSESSED with this series...J.K. Rowling is coming up a third one!! It's either about James Potter or Harry's children. :) :)

                      Popular Books This Week

                      Sisters
                      Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul
                      Smile
                      The Hunger Games
                      Wonder
                      Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul
                      Sisters
                      Wonder
                      The Hunger Games

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      christian wrote:

                      this book is awesome and fun
                      BONE #7: Ghost Circles

                      plin
                      plin wrote:

                      This book is awesome, and this b...
                      Naruto, Vol. 27: Departure

                      plin
                      plin wrote:

                      I give this a 3 star, because th...
                      Knights of the Kitchen Table (Ti...

                      plin
                      plin wrote:

                      This book is ok, because this bo...
                      BONE #7: Ghost Circles