Dork Diaries 5
Click to Rate

Dork Diaries 5

By Rachel Renee Russell
152 ratings173 reviews267 followers
Nikki Maxwell authors an advice column for the school newspaper in this fifth book of the New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries series.Nikki Maxwell develops a sudden interest... (more)
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Share on TwitterShare on tumblrShare on StumbleUponShare on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Edmodo
173 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • mae123mjcs
    mae123mjcs4/18/20145 stars
    It was kind of like diry of a wipy kid. I love this book
    • princess135
      princess1353/5/20145 stars
      I love all of these books!!!!
      • princess135
        princess1353/5/20145 stars
        can u people follow me ppppppppppppppppplllllllllllllllleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaasssssssssssssssseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
        • pitbulllover321
          I would rate this as a 5 star but this does not let rate this book but 5 staaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaar:) :) :) :) :) :) :)
          • aw1314
            aw13142/20/20144 stars
            This book is the new wimpy kid.
            • jenna0106
              jenna01062/13/20145 stars
              I loved this book so much!!!
              • jacky321
                jacky3212/5/2014
                This book made me laugh about 100000000,5000300999 times or more
                • neoncat
                  neoncat2/2/20144 stars
                  I love this series! Very funny.
                  • degraffenried
                    degraffenried1/29/20145 stars
                    I think this book will be a really good book
                    • hyper_monkey
                      hyper_monkey1/26/20144 stars
                      As far as younger girl's books go, this one was actually pretty good. But if any of my friends find out I think that, I'll deny it immediately. My little sister definitely LOVES these books, to the point of being a fangirl.

                      Reading Levels

                      Interest Level
                      Grades 4 - 8
                      ATOS Level
                      4.7
                      Word Count
                      28356

                      Most Popular Books This Week

                      1D One Direction: Forever Young
                      Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Hard Luck (Book 8)
                      The Thickety: A Path Begins
                      Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Hard Luck (Book 8)
                      Across A War-Tossed Sea
                      1D One Direction: Forever Young

                      Latest Kids Books Reviews

                      Bunny wrote:

                      Thea Stilton and the Dancing Sha...
                      Thea Stilton and the Dancing Sha...

                      awesomeness wrote:

                      I wonder what it was like for th...
                      Across A War-Tossed Sea

                      giggler
                      giggler wrote:

                      Love the series but do not have ...
                      The Magic Trap (The Lemonade War...