Dork Diaries 5
Click to Rate

Dork Diaries 5

By Rachel Renee Russell
151 ratings172 reviews266 followers
Nikki Maxwell authors an advice column for the school newspaper in this fifth book of the New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries series.Nikki Maxwell develops a sudden interest... (more)
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Share on TwitterShare on tumblrShare on StumbleUponShare on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Edmodo
172 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • princess135
    princess1353/5/20145 stars
    I love all of these books!!!!
    • princess135
      princess1353/5/20145 stars
      can u people follow me ppppppppppppppppplllllllllllllllleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaasssssssssssssssseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
      • pitbulllover321
        I would rate this as a 5 star but this does not let rate this book but 5 staaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaar:) :) :) :) :) :) :)
        • aw1314
          aw13142/20/20144 stars
          This book is the new wimpy kid.
          • jenna0106
            jenna01062/13/20145 stars
            I loved this book so much!!!
            • jacky321
              jacky3212/5/2014
              This book made me laugh about 100000000,5000300999 times or more
              • neoncat
                neoncat2/2/20144 stars
                I love this series! Very funny.
                • degraffenried
                  degraffenried1/29/20145 stars
                  I think this book will be a really good book
                  • hyper_monkey
                    hyper_monkey1/26/20144 stars
                    As far as younger girl's books go, this one was actually pretty good. But if any of my friends find out I think that, I'll deny it immediately. My little sister definitely LOVES these books, to the point of being a fangirl.
                    • headream100
                      headream1001/22/20145 stars
                      i love EVERY ONE of the books!!!!!
                      • headream100
                        headream1001/23/20145 stars
                        I collect the Dork Diaries series, and I am actually writing a Dork Diary book myself! It's called Tales from a not-so-great Party Planner!

                      Reading Levels

                      Interest Level
                      Grades 4 - 8
                      ATOS Level
                      4.7
                      Word Count
                      28356

                      Most Popular Books This Week

                      Divergent
                      Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Hard Luck (Book 8)
                      Game Over, Pete Watson
                      Swim That Rock
                      Wonder
                      Game Over, Pete Watson

                      Latest Kids Books Reviews

                      Mitch wrote:

                      I am Divergent. I got all the re...
                      Divergent

                      redheadperson22

                      What I thought of it: I didn't r...
                      House of Danger (Choose Your Own...

                      redheadperson22

                      This looks interesting...
                      Wenny Has Wings

                      skyfall323
                      skyfall323 wrote:

                      More of an adventure type book, ...
                      Hideout (Swindle)