Dare to Dream: Life as One Direction
Click to Rate

Dare to Dream: Life as One Direction

By One Direction
135 ratings196 reviews216 followers
Share by EmailShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on TwitterShare on tumblrShare on StumbleUponShare on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Edmodo
Join the UK's hottest new boyband on their rollercoaster ride to superstardom, with the follow-up to the Number 1 bestselling book One Direction: Forever Young: Our Official X Factor Story. Last year they were just five normal boys, who didn't even know each other, dreaming of being up on stage, with fans screaming their names! so much has happened for One Direction since then! Following their huge success on The X Factor, and the hysteria they caused wherever they went on The X Factor tour, One Direction are quickly becoming the UK's biggest boyband, and the pop act that everyone wants to meet. And this is just the beginning! With their first single due in the summer, and their debut album in November, 2011 looks set to be the year of One Direction! Here, in their own official book, Harry, Niall, Zayn, Liam and Louis each tell the story of their amazing journeys in full -- from teen hopefuls auditioning for The X Factor to pop superstars in the making, and now to living their dreams out. And the boys are so grateful to their fans for getting them there, they want to give you all an exclusive peek inside their world! Stunningly designed and jam packed full of exclusive unseen photos of the band on and off stage, plus private captured moments, the incredible story of One Direction's rise to fame is a must-have for any true fan and the perfect gift for Christmas.
Hardcover, 288 pages
Published on September 15, 2011 by HarperCollins UK
ISBN-10: 0007444397
ISBN-13: 9780007444397
196 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • dany1
    dany17/28/2014
    I love one direction specially harry
    • trabrya
      trabrya7/2/2014
      I think it would be great if everybody read this book. I really truly don't like one direction but I love to hear their songs and thing about them. I really like this book
      • cheySweg4/14/2014
        i love onedirection
        • ikyra_marie
          ikyra_marie3/16/2014
          Cool!One Direction is defitely my favorite current boy-band
          • sazlah3/14/2014
            I love and love One Direction 4 eva they are my babes
            • Katy_cool3/10/2014
              I like one direction
              • ikyra_marie
                ikyra_marie3/9/2014
                I wnt to see them at staples center august 10 2013!I oved it
                • delaneya
                  delaneya2/19/2014
                  one christmas break i went to see them is seattle i got liams and harrys outergrafe
                  • rylepond
                    rylepond2/13/2014
                    omg these are the best singers ever and i read there books and i am going to skream because my mom is going to take us in the summer to see them in consert lol
                    • honey1e1
                      honey1e11/30/20145 stars
                      I loved this book i already read it and recommend it to those who are 1D fans! I also recommend the other 1D book but I forgot what it's called oh well I recommend the book!!!! P.S read it!!!!!!!! :)

                      Most Popular Books This Week

                      Animal Jam: Official Insider's Guide
                      Charlotte's Web
                      Wings of Fire #1: The Dragonet Prophecy
                      Madeline
                      Animal Jam: Official Insider's Guide
                      Weird but True! Ripped from the Headlines
                      My Sister, the Creep (An Apple Paperback)
                      Rump: The True Story of Rumpelstiltskin

                      Latest Kids Books Reviews

                      maddyp18
                      maddyp18 wrote:

                      I loved this book so so so so so...
                      Smile

                      shrell4
                      shrell4 wrote:

                      I loved it I thought it was real...
                      Shake It Up!: Step by Step

                      shrell4
                      shrell4 wrote:

                      I think it is cool because it is...
                      Jessie New Nanny (Jessie Junior ...

                      coolnicki477

                      Its a fun twist on the real Cind...
                      Grimmtastic Girls #1: Cinderella...