Dare to Dream: Life as One Direction
Click to Rate

Dare to Dream: Life as One Direction

By One Direction
133 ratings194 reviews210 followers
Join the UK's hottest new boyband on their rollercoaster ride to superstardom, with the follow-up to the Number 1 bestselling book One Direction: Forever Young: Our Official X F... (more)
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Share on TwitterShare on tumblrShare on StumbleUponShare on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Edmodo
194 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • cheySweg4/14/2014
    i love onedirection
    • ikyra_marie
      ikyra_marie3/16/2014
      Cool!One Direction is defitely my favorite current boy-band
      • sazlah3/14/2014
        I love and love One Direction 4 eva they are my babes
        • Katy_cool3/10/2014
          I like one direction
          • ikyra_marie
            ikyra_marie3/9/2014
            I wnt to see them at staples center august 10 2013!I oved it
            • delaneya
              delaneya2/19/2014
              one christmas break i went to see them is seattle i got liams and harrys outergrafe
              • rylepond
                rylepond2/13/2014
                omg these are the best singers ever and i read there books and i am going to skream because my mom is going to take us in the summer to see them in consert lol
                • honey1e1
                  honey1e11/30/20145 stars
                  I loved this book i already read it and recommend it to those who are 1D fans! I also recommend the other 1D book but I forgot what it's called oh well I recommend the book!!!! P.S read it!!!!!!!! :)
                  • adriana1234
                    adriana12341/30/2014
                    I read this book and loved it 1D they rock <3 :D
                    • cycy
                      cycy1/28/20145 stars
                      If you love one direction you will like this! :D WE LUV 1D!! Oh.. AND ITS BY ONE DIRECTION SO EVEN BETTER!

                      Most Popular Books This Week

                      The Thickety: A Path Begins
                      Divergent
                      1D One Direction: Forever Young
                      Sisters
                      Cinder: Book One in the Lunar Chronicles

                      Latest Kids Books Reviews

                      alexisv
                      alexisv wrote:

                      This is a good book that gives w...
                      NG Kids Ultimate Weird but True:...

                      alexisv
                      alexisv wrote:

                      Who doesn't want to read a book ...
                      The Fran with Four Brains (Frann...

                      ikyra_marie

                      I agree with you, gap340!He is a...
                      The BFG