Crash
Click to Rate

Crash

By Jerry Spinelli
13 ratings21 reviews24 followers
Share by EmailShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on TwitterShare on tumblrShare on StumbleUponShare on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Edmodo
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 2 - 4V3.631485
TRADE PB
Hardcover, 162 pages
ISBN-10: 0439176743
ISBN-13: 9780439176743
21 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • Kon-El6/21/2014
    I read this book several years back and I must say that it is a simply heartwarming story. The way the story twists is certain to make you grin and the morals that can be drawn are very strong. I recommend this book to readers in the 5-8th grade range.
    • smanning
      Ms. Manning6/19/2014
      Level V
      • 5nf
        5nf5/2/20143 stars
        i finished the book it was ok but not as good as i expected
        • resw
          resw4/11/20144 stars
          this is such a funny book. i liked it a lot it is awesome. i recommend this book for you to read.
          • copa00860
            copa008609/20/20135 stars
            this book is awsome and funny
            • deke01162
              deke011629/20/20135 stars
              this book made me laugh so much
              • Andrew2/13/2013
                Im reading this book in school
                • rebeccag
                  rebeccag2/13/20135 stars
                  This is a great book! I think I've read it at least 10 times! It has a great ending. You will never be able to put it down.
                  • matchbox20
                    matchbox201/25/20135 stars
                    Not the best at first but it gets wayyyyyyy better and its about him and 2 other kids Penn Webb, and His other friend
                    • MeMyselfandI1/13/2013
                      I love this book. I also love the author!!!!!

                      Most Popular Books This Week

                      Percy Jackson's Greek Gods
                      Wonder
                      Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul
                      Dying to Meet You (43 Old Cemetery Road)
                      Wonder
                      Percy Jackson's Greek Gods
                      Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul

                      Latest Kids Books Reviews

                      bibliophile

                      I read this book and it was so.....
                      The Diary of a Young Girl

                      cordonic000

                      ok it is asome !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!...
                      The Wimpy Kid Do-It-Yourself Boo...

                      nicole 6 wrote:

                      cool asome
                      Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Book 1