Crash
Click to Rate

Crash

By Jerry Spinelli
12 ratings18 reviews24 followers
TRADE PB (more)
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Share on TwitterShare on tumblrShare on StumbleUponShare on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Edmodo
18 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • resw
    resw4/11/20144 stars
    this is such a funny book. i liked it a lot it is awesome. i recommend this book for you to read.
    • copa00860
      copa008609/20/20135 stars
      this book is awsome and funny
      • deke01162
        deke011629/20/20135 stars
        this book made me laugh so much
        • Andrew2/13/2013
          Im reading this book in school
          • rebeccag
            rebeccag2/13/20135 stars
            This is a great book! I think I've read it at least 10 times! It has a great ending. You will never be able to put it down.
            • matchbox20
              matchbox201/25/20135 stars
              Not the best at first but it gets wayyyyyyy better and its about him and 2 other kids Penn Webb, and His other friend
              • MeMyselfandI1/13/2013
                I love this book. I also love the author!!!!!
                • erin5676
                  erin567612/22/2012
                  it looks really good and funny.Comment if you think so.
                  • louis
                    louis12/14/20125 stars
                    the book seem interesting my friend is in the crash group and she said its so goo
                    • alexa123
                      alexa1239/6/2012
                      i just read this book it is so good i like his mustache

                      Reading Levels

                      Guided Reading
                      V
                      Interest Level
                      Grades 4 - 8
                      Reading Level
                      Grade 4
                      ATOS Level
                      3.6
                      Word Count
                      31485

                      Most Popular Books This Week

                      Divergent
                      Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Hard Luck (Book 8)
                      Game Over, Pete Watson
                      Swim That Rock
                      Wonder
                      Game Over, Pete Watson

                      Latest Kids Books Reviews

                      Mitch wrote:

                      I am Divergent. I got all the re...
                      Divergent

                      redheadperson22

                      What I thought of it: I didn't r...
                      House of Danger (Choose Your Own...

                      redheadperson22

                      This looks interesting...
                      Wenny Has Wings

                      skyfall323
                      skyfall323 wrote:

                      More of an adventure type book, ...
                      Hideout (Swindle)