Crash
Click to Rate

Crash

By Jerry Spinelli
13 ratings21 reviews25 followers
Buy Borrow
Share by EmailShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on TwitterShare on tumblrShare on StumbleUponShare on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Edmodo
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 2 - 4V3.631485
TRADE PB
Hardcover, 162 pages
ISBN-10: 0439176743
ISBN-13: 9780439176743
21 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • Kon-ElSaturday, June 21, 2014 at 9:13 pm
    I read this book several years back and I must say that it is a simply heartwarming story. The way the story twists is certain to make you grin and the morals that can be drawn are very strong. I recommend this book to readers in the 5-8th grade range.
    • smanning
      Ms. ManningThursday, June 19, 2014 at 6:53 pm
      Level V
      • 5nf
        5nfFriday, May 2, 2014 at 7:40 am3 stars
        i finished the book it was ok but not as good as i expected
        • resw
          reswFriday, April 11, 2014 at 11:43 am4 stars
          this is such a funny book. i liked it a lot it is awesome. i recommend this book for you to read.
          • copa00860
            copa00860Friday, September 20, 2013 at 9:42 am5 stars
            this book is awsome and funny
            • deke01162
              deke01162Friday, September 20, 2013 at 9:41 am5 stars
              this book made me laugh so much
              • AndrewWednesday, February 13, 2013 at 4:36 pm
                Im reading this book in school
                • rebeccag
                  rebeccagWednesday, February 13, 2013 at 2:37 pm5 stars
                  This is a great book! I think I've read it at least 10 times! It has a great ending. You will never be able to put it down.
                  • matchbox20
                    matchbox20Friday, January 25, 2013 at 4:01 pm5 stars
                    Not the best at first but it gets wayyyyyyy better and its about him and 2 other kids Penn Webb, and His other friend
                    • MeMyselfandISunday, January 13, 2013 at 12:55 pm
                      I love this book. I also love the author!!!!!

                      Most Popular Books This Week

                      The Blood of Olympus
                      Divergent
                      Wonder
                      Treasure Hunters: (Treasure Hunters 1)
                      Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul
                      Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul
                      Wonder
                      The Blood of Olympus
                      Divergent
                      The Hunger Games

                      Latest Kids Books Reviews

                      analise
                      analise wrote:

                      foodie, right here! (points to s...
                      Kids Cookbook: A Year-Round Fun ...

                      booknerd717

                      Sarah weeks is one of my favorit...
                      As Simple as It Seems

                      booknerd717

                      Totally agree with you!
                      Wonder