Crash
Click to Rate

Crash

By Jerry Spinelli
13 ratings21 reviews24 followers
Share by EmailShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on TwitterShare on tumblrShare on StumbleUponShare on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Edmodo
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 2 - 4V3.631485
TRADE PB
Hardcover, 162 pages
ISBN-10: 0439176743
ISBN-13: 9780439176743
21 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • Kon-El6/21/2014
    I read this book several years back and I must say that it is a simply heartwarming story. The way the story twists is certain to make you grin and the morals that can be drawn are very strong. I recommend this book to readers in the 5-8th grade range.
    • smanning
      Ms. Manning6/19/2014
      Level V
      • 5nf
        5nf5/2/20143 stars
        i finished the book it was ok but not as good as i expected
        • resw
          resw4/11/20144 stars
          this is such a funny book. i liked it a lot it is awesome. i recommend this book for you to read.
          • copa00860
            copa008609/20/20135 stars
            this book is awsome and funny
            • deke01162
              deke011629/20/20135 stars
              this book made me laugh so much
              • Andrew2/13/2013
                Im reading this book in school
                • rebeccag
                  rebeccag2/13/20135 stars
                  This is a great book! I think I've read it at least 10 times! It has a great ending. You will never be able to put it down.
                  • matchbox20
                    matchbox201/25/20135 stars
                    Not the best at first but it gets wayyyyyyy better and its about him and 2 other kids Penn Webb, and His other friend
                    • alexa123
                      alexa1239/6/2012
                      i just read this book it is so good i like his mustache

                      Most Popular Books This Week

                      Animal Jam: Official Insider's Guide
                      Charlotte's Web
                      Weird but True! Ripped from the Headlines
                      Island of the Blue Dolphins
                      Weird but True! Ripped from the Headlines
                      Animal Jam: Official Insider's Guide
                      My Sister, the Creep (An Apple Paperback)
                      Hello Baby

                      Latest Kids Books Reviews

                      ikyra_marie

                      Love her songs!i suggest you don...
                      Taylor Swift: Country's Sweethea...

                      spinnypeeps

                      Definitely my favorite book out ...
                      The Son of Neptune (Heroes of Ol...

                      coolnicki477

                      Its filled with amazing facts th...
                      Weird but True! Ripped from the ...

                      jessapark
                      jessapark wrote:

                      this book includes some part of ...
                      Hello Baby